📷#MarketFriday Luxury market with Christmas on a Great Street | 名牌市场咋乌节圣诞大街欢😎😎(by @ace108)



After taking few photos are the Orchard Road junction with the Christmas decorations, I crossed the road to Wheelock Place to check out their decorations there. There is a Marks & Spencer inside that so you could go in and get some Brit stuff but I'm not sure about now. I like the setup for this photo although the rest of this posts is nice too. So, I’m taking this to submit for @photo52

拍过几张在乌节路路口圣诞装的照片后,我过马路会德丰广场到那里看看他们的装饰品。里面有家Marks&Spenser所以可以进去买些英国货但现就不知道。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

I went through the underpass and came out to ION Orchard. There's lots of stores in here but I kind of like the pattern of this ceiling as I went up the escalator.

我通过地下通道去了ION Orchard出来。这里有许多商店。我在自动扶梯上看到挺喜欢这个天花板的图案。
@ace108


I went outside to take a picture of their Christmas tree decoration. It is smaller this year.

我走到外面拍他们的圣诞树。今年的比较小。
@ace108


When I turned back, I could the luxury goods market. They do have many stores in there selling branded items.

当我回头,我可以看到几家买名牌货的。那里买名牌产品的商店也不少。
@ace108


Going to the walkway, turned back to take this photo of the junction from the back.

去走道,转身拍这张照片是路口的背面。
@ace108


Turned back to look at ION Orchard and I could see more market of luxury goods.

回头看ION Orchard,我可以看到更多的名牌货商店。
@ace108


Across the road is Marriot Tangs Plaza Hotel.

马路对面是诗家董万豪大酒店。
@ace108


The road decoration this year was not as bright. Maybe because this year seem to give many people the feeling that the future is dim.

今年路上的装饰不如往年明亮。也许是今很多人也会感觉未来不是那么明亮。
@ace108


There was an ice cream vendor there.

有卖冰淇淋的在那里。
@ace108


Then I continued to walk towards Wisma Atrium.

然后,我继续走向Wisma Atrium。
@ace108



👀 📷 👆 😎 👀 📷 👆

Recent Post
📷Goodbye, TV | 再见电视机😎(by @ace108)
📷Christmas on a Great Street | 乌节圣诞大街欢😎(by @ace108)
📷#WednesdayWalk Airport goes Jurassic age | 机场回到侏罗纪时代😎(by @ace108)
📷Curry Times | Curry Times (咖喱时间)😎(by @ace108)
📷One man spoke. 2 mahjong tables allowed in phase 3 | 1人讲话。能2张麻将台在第三阶段😎(by @ace108)
📷#BeautifulSunday Dinner at Yayoi | 在Yayoi吃晚餐😎(by @ace108)
📷#BeautifulSunday The Sunday before I started the new job | 在开始新工作前的星期天😎(by @ace108)
📷#dailypetphotography Fat Grumpy Cat | 胖而不爽之猫😎(by @ace108)
📷#MarketFriday Looking for snacks after lunch | 吃了午餐买点心 😎 (by @ace108)
📷#dailypetphotography Slow walk between the sun and moon | 太阳和月亮之间慢步😎(by @ace108)

SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency