📷#MarketFriday Day 2 with COVID-19 20210923 with lunch and dinner settled | 与新冠第 2 天20210923之解决午餐和晚餐😎(by @ace108)



This is my usual breakfast. A slice of bread with butter and/kaya. It would run and I was wondering if I need to find a way to get bread later without bothering people. Ordering just a loaf of bread for delivery does not make sense for the delivery fees even for #marketfriday by @dswigle.

这是我平常的早餐。一片面包加牛油和伽耶酱。面包会吃完,我不知道我是否需要想办法不打扰人们的情况下买到面包。仅订购一条面包送来的送货费可真不划算。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particularly the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

My usual coffee didn’t smell like it and taste not as good too. So I had lost some sense of smell and taste.

我平时喝的咖啡闻起来不大香,味道也不那么好。所以我失去了一些嗅觉和味觉。
@ace108



I started using the oximeter given but the government and I guess I have to use it regularly for a while. Because of the Health Risk Warning my wife received the day before, she went to a nearby clinic to do a PCR swab. Later in the afternoon, the result came back negative.
我开始使用之前政府分配的血氧计。我想我必须定期使用它一段时间。由于太太前一天收到的健康风险警告,她去了附近的诊所进行 PCR 拭子检查。后来下午,结果出来显示呈阴性。
@ace108



I had solved a bit of the discomfort issue with using the laptop in bed. I asked my wife to bring in the little laptop table we have.
我已经解决了在床上使用笔记本电脑时的一些不适问题。我叫太太拿给我家里的小笔记本电脑桌。
@ace108



The issue is my laptop won't be charging when I'm sitting with the back to the headboard of the bed because the charging cable was not long enough.
问题是当我背靠床头板坐着时,我的笔记本电脑无法充电,因为充电线不够长。
@ace108



Anyway, I took care of lunch and dinner. I used a voucher for food panda to get some discount and ordered soups and rice. Enough to split between lunch and dinner.
后来,我解决了午餐和晚餐。我用Food Panda的礼券扣点钱买了汤和饭。足以在午餐和晚餐之间分开来吃。
@ace108



The delivery guy came before noon.
中午前送货员来了。
@ace108



My wife would "deliver" to outside the room.
太太将午餐“送”到房间外。
@ace108



Then I'd collect and bring into to toilet and sit on the toilet bowl to eat.
然后我会领取带到厕所,坐在马桶上吃饭。
@ace108



I got some mooncake for tea later.
后来,茶点时间,她给我些月饼。
@ace108



For dinner, my wife heat up the soup I ordered earlier and brought to me. I collected and consume in my "dining room".
晚餐时,太太将我之前买的汤加热并带给我。我拿去我的“饭厅”里吃。
@ace108



Best time to charge the laptop was when I wasn't using it but sometimes I had to and using it when it is in charging position gives me a backache.
为笔记本电脑充电的最佳时间是我不使用它的时候,但有时我不得在充电是使用。那时就会腰酸背痛。
@ace108



It was a whole 2nd day and still no call from MOH. I had lurking in Telegram chat group, SG Quarantine Support Group. I read many more sad stories and have to count my blessing despite MOH begin radio silence on me. My wife receive a quarantine order SMS though and asked her to do a swap. I decided I need a bit of
这已经是整整第二天了,仍然没有来自卫生部的电话。我去 Telegram 聊天组,SG Quarantine Support Group八卦。我看到更多悲伤的故事,尽管卫生部开始对我"冷漠",但我还是要算比其他人幸运。晚上,太太收到了隔离令短信,并要求她进行PCR 拭子检查。我决定我需要一点娱乐就上了Splinterlands。
@ace108



Later in the night, I started having a sore eye and there was some discharges on the eye. I did a bit of search and found it could be a rare symptom of COVID-19 infection. I'd have to call the clinic number they gave me on day one.
晚上晚些时候,我开始感到眼睛痛,眼睛上有一些分泌物。我进行了一些搜索,发现这可能是新冠病患少数的罕见症状。我得打电话给之前去诊所给我的联络号码。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀.  Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency