📷#MarketFriday Buying the phone cover before the phone | | 买手机前先买手机壳😎(by @ace108)



In early June, I bought this phone cover for #marketfriday by @dswigle. Now it's selling at cheaper price of $6.60

6月初,我买了这手机壳。现在它的销售价格跟便宜。只卖$6.60。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

I paid $6.90 for it but at least I didn't have to pay shipping fee. So I guess it evens out.

我买的时候是$6.90,但至少我没有支付运费。所以还算划算吧。
@ace108


Considering it came all the way from China, taking about a week to delivery is considerable fast.

大老远从中国运来只需要大约一个星期算挺快了。
@ace108


It is for the Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra which was a phone my wife bought and I was thinking of getting.

这是三星Galaxy S21 Ultra的手机壳。太太之前买了这手机,我考虑过买同一款。
@ace108


It is similar to a previous one I had on my Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus.

它类似我的Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus的上一个手机壳。
@ace108


I like it that it has a flap and can flip to make the hone stand.

我喜欢它,它有一个盖可反过来让手机打行站起来。
@ace108


They also have a card which tells you you can download an to enable some function but I guess I won't install additional app to run on the phone and eat more of the batter.

他们还有一张卡片告诉您可以下载小程序来启用一些功能,但我想我不会安装其他小程序来用手机上更多的电源。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108
I See👀.   Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency