📷#MarketFriday Buying some investments | 购买一些投资😎(by @ace108)






Thursday was supposed to be a good day. I decided to spend some more organising some finance matters. Putting some money to work, i.e., buying some investment. The interest rates in Singapore really sucks and I wanted to make some of the spare cash work harder but not buying more cryptos as of now. I'm starting a new job on Monday so may not have much time to monitor the investment. First, I went on to dollardex.com. I saw they have a model portfolio which I can invest in. I'm looking for some balanced in the portfolio.

根据通胜,星期四是吉日。我决定花点时间办些财务事情。让一些钱努力一点赚钱,即购买一些投资基金。新加坡的利率真的很烂,我想掏出些闲钱投资,但不是购买更多加密货币。我从星期一开始就会去新工作,所以可能没有太多的时间来整天检查投资结果。首先,我上了dollardex.com。我看到他们有一个模拟投资基金组合可以投资。我正在寻找在投资组合中有比较平衡的风险率。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

If I invest with cash, this is how the classification will be.

如果我用现金投资,这是分类将会这样。
@ace108


In the portfolio are more than 10 funds.

在投资组合中有超过10只基金。
@ace108


I'm going to invest using SRS which result in a similiar classification...

我打算用SRS户口而不是现金而分类也差不多..
@ace108


... but slightly different funds in the in portfolio.

...但是有不同的基金在投资组合里。
@ace108


Looking at the information, it seems to have recovered from the days of the peak outbreak time. I just put in $1,000 and hope the 2nd wave doesn't kill the investments.

再看些信息,它似乎已经病毒爆发的高峰时的日子恢复了。我就买$1,000,希望第二波不会再杀来更多的投资风险。
@ace108


Next stop was DBS bank where I learned they have a digiPortfolio.

下一站是星展银行在那里我发现他们有个digiPortfolio。
@ace108


There are 4 options to choose.

有4个选项供选择。
@ace108


They said they'll to the hard work for me. I hope they are right because there is a 0.75% fee per annum.

他们说,他们会为我辛勤。我希望他们是对的,因为有每年要付0.75%的手续费。
@ace108


They tell it's 3 step simple but you need to have already answered their risk qualification questions or it will take longer.

他们告诉说是3步的简单,但你需要已经回答了他们的风险评估的问题就需要更长时间咯。
@ace108


So, my risk level is Comfy Cruisin'. Sounds good to me.

我的风险水平是Comfy Cruisin'。听起来不错。
@ace108


Here is the projected returns.

这里是预料回报。
@ace108


Looks like it recover quite fast from the peak of the virus outbreak too.

它看起来也病毒爆发的高峰期恢复得相当快。
@ace108


I went to look at the ETF that the global portfolio would include. For equities, there are 5 ETFs.

我去看看ETF的全球投资组合将包括啥。关于股票的有5个交易所买卖基金。
@ace108


For fixed income, there are 3 ETFs and 5% is in cash.

关于固定收益,有3只ETF,5%保留为现金。
@ace108


Looks like should be able to average 10% per year.

看起来应该能每年平均有10%的利润。
@ace108


Yes, I'd pick this.

是的,就买人这个。
@ace108


They had to make sure I answered the risk qualification questions. I had some USD in my bank account. That was one of the reason I chose this option.

他们必须确保我回答了风险评估问题。我在银行户口有些美元。这是我选择了这个选项的原因之一。
@ace108


Yes, I agree. I'm already so far out already.

是的我同意。已经走到这么远了还回头吗?
@ace108


Last chance to cancel but no thanks.

最后机会取消,但我没有。
@ace108


Deal.

成交。
@ace108


OK, that's how much I'm in for: 4,000 USD. Hope this is a good one.

OK,这就是我多少我在:4000美元。希望这是一个好的投资。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency