📷#MarketFriday A Friday lunch and shopping | 星期五午餐买东西😎(by @ace108)




On a Friday in late November, I was working from home. I decided to go out and get some lunch. Went to the coffeeshop nearby for these wanton noodle.

在十一月最后的一个星期五,我在家工作。午餐时间,我决定出去找吃的。走到附近的咖啡店吃了这云吞面。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

After lunch, I decided to go to the nearby supermarket to see if there was anything I wanted to buy but definitely not these that were displayed outside.

午饭后,我去附近的超市,看看有什么可买,但绝对不是摆在外面的这些。
@ace108


Nearer to the supermarket, there is an old style payphone which I don't see often anymore.

靠近超市,有一个老式投币电话,这也很少能见到了。
@ace108


Yes, I managed to get my $1.50 bananas.

耶,买到了$1.50的香蕉。
@ace108


Good thing was no crowd at the cashier.

更好的是没有很多人在收银处排队。
@ace108


I was out of the supermarket and passed by the library on the way home.

我走出超市回家,并经过图书馆。
@ace108


Damn, almost got hit buy a motorcyclist riding in to park illegally. Pig.

妈的,差点给这是进来非法停车的摩托车。猪头。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀.   Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency