📷Living with COVID-19 Day 8 20210929 | 与新冠共度第 9 天20210929 😎 (by @ace108)




🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particularly the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

Felt OK in the morning but took the readings anyway. The oximeter was telling to take it easy.

早上感觉还好,但无论如何还是测量一下先。血氧仪告诉我要小心。
@ace108



We ran out of bread for breakfast. We had to steal the pound cake that my wife brought for her parents and had not brought to them for our breakfast for next few days.
没面包了所以我们得偷了太太为她父母买了但还没带给他们的蛋糕。接下来的几天这就成为我们的早餐。
@ace108



I ate the 8th pills from this strip telling me it is day 8.
我吃了这个条里的第 8 粒药丸,这告诉我那是第 8 天。
@ace108



The lady said she had $3 and suggested order late McDonald's breakfast to be delivered for early lunch.
太太说她有 3块钱折扣体育叫个迟来的麦当劳的早餐但午餐。
@ace108



I got a call from some one (Jasmine from Speed Doc) who said they are assigned by MOH to check on my status, I find it hard to believe suspecting it is a scam call. She claim someone tried to contact me at around 11am yesterday. However, I checked and told her based on my call log, nobody called me then. She looked at the records she received from MOH and realised MOH mixed up the phone number and my NRIC numbers. MOH also gave them a wrong PCR swab date for me. So, it is difficult to not suspect it is a scam call when you have not been contacted by the authority and received a call out if the blue from someone unknown. The matter was made worst by MOH mishandling of my personal data and we don't know if these have affected lots of necessary care for other people. For me, I just have a few more days to D10 but if I receive another call from someone claiming to be for telemedicine purpose, I still have to worry if it is a scam call. How to trust MOH?Later, the doctor sent a message and called. I told him, the sore throat and running nose were quite clear but still have a bit of cough and phlegm. He said he would prescribe the medicine and someone would deliver.
我接到一个人(来自 Speed Doc 的 Jasmine)的电话,她说她们是由卫生部指派来检查我的状态,我很难相信又怕这是一个诈骗电话。她声称有人试图在昨天上午 11 点左右联系我。然而,我根据我的通话记录检查并告诉她,当时没有人给我打电话。她查看了她从卫生部收到的记录,注意到 卫生部提供给她们的资料将电话号码和我的身份证号码搞乱了。还有给她们我的 PCR 拭子日期也是错的。后来,医生发了短信后打来电话。我告诉他,喉咙痛和流鼻涕已经算好了,但还有点咳嗽和痰。他说他会开药,有人会送来。
@ace108



The medication was delivered but there were only pills for running nose and effervescent for phlegm but no cough medicine. How to trust telemedicine?
药送到了,只有流鼻涕和化痰泡腾丸,没有止咳药。 如何信任电信医疗医疗服务?
@ace108



Didn't order any food for dinner and my wife made plain porridge with cheese and pork floss again.
晚餐没有叫餐送来,太太再次用煮白粥家奶酪和猪肉松。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀.  Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency