📷Living with COVID-19 Day 10 20210001 | 与新冠共度第 10 天20211001 😎 (by @ace108)



D day, i.e., Day 10. I was supposed to be officially or unofficially discharged after 12 noon.

第10天。我应该在中午12点后正式或非正式"出院"。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particularly the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

I was getting sick of cake for breakfast.

我厌倦了吃蛋糕为早餐。
@ace108



The office laptop thought Friday should be a slow day too.
办公室笔记本电脑也认为星期五也应该是一个缓慢的一天。
@ace108



The oximeter reading said I should relax. My wife had to go out for PCR test that day. We discussed before and said I should still stay in the room for a while.
血氧计读数告诉我应该放松。那天太太不得不出去做 PCR 测试。我们之前讨论过,说我还是要在房间里呆多一阵子。
@ace108



My wife ordered fishball soup for lunch. I told her to order a fishball soup for dinner too.
我的妻子叫了了鱼丸面送来作为午餐。我告诉她为晚餐也要买个鱼丸汤。
@ace108



So, I looked forward to get out but was not really dying too. Many sad stories were still happening to other people. My TraceTogether app also of problem other people were facing. It was showing test status unclear.
我已经期待着可以出去,但并没有为啥非去不可。许多悲伤的故事仍然发生在其他人身上。我的 TraceTogether 小程序也有其他人面临的问题。它显示测试状态不清楚。
@ace108



In the night, the lady put macaroni into the fishball soup we bought during lunch time.
晚上,太太把通心粉放入我们午餐时间买的鱼丸汤里煮了。
@ace108



What did I learn from not hearing from MOH throughout these days?
我从这些天没有收到卫生部的消息中学到了什么?
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀.  Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency