📷Hot Pot Fish dinner on Christmas day | 圣诞节的火锅鱼晚餐😎(by @ace108)



I sort of had two breakfast and no lunch on Christmas day. So, my wife and I were looking for early dinner. I drove to Alexander Central Mall because I found about a place I wanted to try.

在圣诞节那天, 我吃了两顿早餐,没吃餐。 所以,太太和我较早就去找晚餐。 我开车去了亚历山大中心因为我去个我想尝试的餐馆。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particularly the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

They have fish soup and hot pot serving one on the menu too.

他们的菜单上也有鱼汤和火锅。
@ace108



They were nobody dining there when we walked in.
当我们走进去时,没有人在那里用餐。
@ace108



So we sort of had the whole place by ourselves and sat next to the window which was nice.
所以我们有点像霸了整个地方,进去坐在窗户旁边还更好。
@ace108



It was raining outside.
外面正在下雨。
@ace108



A good day for hot pot.
是吃火锅的好日子。
@ace108



We had a dish of deep fried pork belly.
我们点了一盘南乳炸肉。
@ace108



Then came the fish which we had to put into the hot pot to cook.
然后来了要放进火锅煮的红斑。
@ace108



Overall, it was a good meal but a bit too expensive for $80 for two. Maybe, I'll just have the cheaper soup next time.
总的来说,这是一顿吃得满意,但对于两个人花80元来说也真有点太了。 也许,下次我会吃更便宜的鱼汤算了。
@ace108



I saw they have a interesting blackboard where they wrote the weekend special menu.
我看到他们有一个有趣的黑板,他们在上面写了周末特别菜单。
@ace108



Above their cashier counter, the lampshades are interesting. May wealth be shining on you in 2022. 😎
在收银台上方,灯罩很有趣。 愿财富在2022年照耀你。😎
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀.  Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency