📷#BeautifulSunday - The early bird didn't catch my "worm" but… | 美丽星期天 - 早起的鸟儿没吃掉我的虫,但。。(by @ace108)


I have a pomelo plant out home which I found had been losing leaves to some bites last week. A few days ago, mystery solve. It was this little guy I spotted when I came home one night.

我在我家外面种了一小棵柚子。上星期,我发现了失去叶子,好像被什么咬了。前几天,谜底揭开了。就是这个小家干的好事。一天晚上我回家,我发现了。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Pest. That's what any normal plant owner would said but I'm making it my temporary pet. So, this little guy had been eating my leaves. I wonder what it was going to become.

害虫。很多种植物的人可能会这样想但我当它为我的临时宠物。就时你这个小家伙吃了我的叶子。不知道这是要成为什么。
@ace108


It wasn't so little a guy. It must been feasting a few days already.

看起来这家伙也不是很小。它已经不断地吃了好几天咯。
@ace108


The next day, I saw it was still there. I took a few more pictures. I had a discussion with my wife. I wanted to bring it in a bottle to keep it safe. My wife thought the little guy was quiet cute to but didn't like my idea.

第二天,我看到它仍然存在。我拍了多几张照片。我和太太讨论。我希望把它放在一个瓶子里保护它。虽然太太认为小家伙挺可爱可是她不同意。
@ace108


So, out you stay.

所以,你就留在外面吧。
@ace108


The next morning on Sunday, I was wondering if the early bird would catch my "worm". I hope not. When I went out for late lunch, it was still there.

隔天星期天早上,我在想,会不会有早起的鸟儿吃了我的“虫”。我希望不是。当我出去晚午餐,它还。
@ace108


The leaves on my pomela plant had been this little guys' breakfast, lunch and dinner.

我的柚子植物的叶子已经这个小家伙的三餐。
@ace108


This was the last I saw of it because when I came home at night, it was gone. No cocoon. I guessed some late bird got to it. After eating way so much of the leaves, it must have lost some camouflage advantage. Sigh, that's life. Now, I have a half bald pomelo plant for nothing. 😎

这是我最后看到它的时候了,因为当我在晚上回家后,就不见了。无茧。我猜有只迟来的鸟吃了吧。让它用方了那么多叶子后就不见了真可惜。感叹,人生无常。现在,我只有“半秃”的柚子植物。 😎
@ace108


@ace108


@ace108


🌞#BeautifulSunday 20201108 - Powered up Winners | 美丽星期天 - 加能这周赢家😎





There is still time for you to upvote these #beautifulsunday. 还有时间让你点赞的美丽星期天。


Sunday Hug

Photo source from Pixabay.com


Last #beautifulsunday | 上个美丽星期天

Here’s the update on the participation for #beautifulsunday for last Sunday. Again, I’ll continue to highlight that there are posts that I did not qualify and it has go to do with the criteria. Chances are your #beautifulsunday posts didn’t qualify if you have less than 2 images or didn’t post on Sunday.

现在,又来报道上周日的#beautifulsunday结果。 首先再次强调,有些帖子我没算达标。如果你的帖有少于2张图片或不是在星期天发布,我就认为不符合规则。
Author Post Pending Payout

@voronchihin
Good night's food / Вкусненького на ночь 0.027

@shollywills
Sunday 8th November 2020 0.330

@shuvo35
Day start 0.368

@femcy-willy
Sublimesunday and beautifulsunday:thanksgiving day 0.499

@tobywalter
Beautiful Sunday /sublimesunday at my place of worship 0.514

@astrea
Sublime Sunday afternoon at the vivarium / Sublime domingo, tarde en el vivero 🌵🍀🌾 0.749

@elizacheng
Beautiful Sunday + Sublime Sunday 2.034

@kaminchan
Beautiful Sunday: tree trimming day 2.319

@jayna
Beautiful Sunday - Actifit Report Card: November 8 2020 2.881

@ireenchew
Sublime Beautiful Sunday | Tràng An Scenic Landscape Complex Part 1 4.385

@quotes-haven
A Small Gathering 4.391

@ace108
📷#BeautifulSunday Desserts at Chinatown | 美丽星期天-牛车水吃甜品😎(by @ace108) 9.294

@trangbaby
My Amazing Experiences In Wanaka 17.252

@kohsamui99
Pikes Peak in Colorado and Denver City. 41.361
SEPARATOR-Sun Smile



Recent Post

👀 📷 👆 😎 👀 📷 👆

Recent Post
FirstImage
📷#BeautifulSunday - The early bird didn't catch my "worm" but… | 美丽星期天 - 早起的鸟儿没吃掉我的虫,但。。(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#BeautifulSunday Desserts at Chinatown | 美丽星期天-牛车水吃甜品😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#11.07 Army of Fortune Cats | 招财猫俑;🐱😺😻😽😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#DailyPetPhotography Lunch napping cat | 睡午觉猫😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MarketFriday When no US president, go buy stocks. | #MarketFriday没有美国总统就去购买股票。😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#SunThursday #11.05 Not the usual sunset | 非平常日落🌇😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Lazing cat | 懒洋洋的猫😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#TuesdayOrange #11.03 Halloween cake 😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#BeautifulSunday Chinatown dinner and walk | 美丽星期天牛车水吃晚餐走一回😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#11.01 War memorial on Halloween night | 万圣节晚战争纪念碑怀😎(by @ace108)

SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency