SteemFest 4: Photo Journey from the Beginning until the End

Several weeks later after SteemFest 4 in Thailand, I'm back at home, drinking lemongrass tea and going through the pictures of my camera on the editing table – it is a trip through countless of warm memories (no wonder, it is Thailand after all) shared with old and new friends made through the Steem blockchain.

Photography wasn't my main focus during SteemFest, but engagement. However, I did take some pictures here and there, so now I'm presenting the chosen bits under a single post. It is a diverse set including dozens of pictures of conference settings, views from Prince Palace hotel, temples and whatever interesting there happened to be on the street when taking a walk to the next SteemFest avenue. So, grab yourself a cup of tea or coffee, sit back and enjoy the journey from the beginning until the end through my lens. Enjoy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency