Hi From Hive - Say Hi from Hanoi Vietnam -The experiences I got from Hive blockchain

Hi all Hivers,
I joined Hive at the beginning of August and since then, Hive has been a part of my life. I love to write and share and here I can fulfill my passion. Thank you @trangbaby, the sister that I love and respect very much for helping me to know Hive. 2 months is not long for me to experience enough, but every day, I get to experience valuable things from here.

5c5f0d3165f9aca7f5e8.jpg

Previously, I used mainly 2 social networks: Facebook and Instagram. I find myself focusing too much time on scrolling unnecessary information on Facebook. Gradually, this is not good at all. Since using Hive, I rarely use Facebook and spend more time reading Hive posts.
Through each article, I improve my English a lot. Every new word I look up the meaning to understand so my vocabulary is up quite fast. And when I work here, I will write articles in English. Sometimes I get grammatical errors but every day my writing gets a little better. Thanks to Hive, an interesting foreign community that helps me develop my second language

0a0ee2ed8d25447b1d34.jpg

Hive helps me travel around the world through photos - places I've never been to. Every location the Hivers went to is beautiful and interesting. Thanks to @pinmapple and @haveyoubeenhere, a community that I enjoy reading every day. In addition to photos, I also watched a lot of lively and interesting videos about nature. This makes me appreciate and love traveling more than anything.

As someone who loves to cook, I learned a lot of delicious food recipes thanks to the @foodiesbeehive community. Diverse recipes from all over the world, from Europe to Asia. Not only know about the new recipe, I also understand more about your country's culture. This enriches my knowledge a lot

And there are many other interesting and meaningful communities...

8009edfd85354c6b1524.jpg

Also, weekly contests from @ladiesofhive, @monochorm, @galenkp, @amazingnature... Hosts ask very meaningful and interesting questions to help me share about my life around me. More specifically, I look back at myself and what I've been through. Thanks very much

The most special thing from Hive is that this place has helped me connect with the Vietnamese community using Hive. They are very kind brothers and sisters, each of their journeys and trips makes me extremely admire. I love reading articles about their passions and I believe in pursuing their passion to the end. Through the Vietnamese community, I especially thank Ms. @trangbaby, Mr. @xuanphuc98 for guiding me in detail in how to post, how to keep passwords and how to earn money from my articles

00eee2638aab43f51aba.jpg

I hope the Hive community will grow more and more. Thanks @Hive so much for helping me change in a more positive way every day. Thank you @livinguktaiwan for organizing an interesting contest to help me share my experiences in the past 2 months. Thank you so much for reading. Wish you a day full of joy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency