Hi From Hive | My life: Thanks 🙏

Once upon a time... Don't worry folks there won't be a long story, but a special thanks to Hive for what he has done with my life in these 8 months. Of course I came late to the contest but I still want to introduce myself from the Community Hi From Hive to the world, as I read here.

Like many here, I am Venezuelan but like few I am an asperger boy with professional knowledge in architecture, artistic drawing, card magic and dancer, imitator of the eternal King of Pop MJ. I am also a fan of photography and supercars. Under my name @sorprendente I have found in this platform, together with my family, a universe that fits very well in the world of autistic people who like me have a lot to give but do not find where or with whom. It's not easy to fit in, so it's not easy to express yourself, but Hive has changed everything. Behind the keyboard I can communicate with more people than I could have imagined and even better from different countries of the world and the experience has been great. For example, I have had fun in the photo contests of @phortun, in a couple of occasions I enjoyed the fun challenges of @livinguktaiwan, also the ones created by @soysantacruz. With a click we connected and interacted all over the world. Thanks Hive for the friends!


Érase una vez… No se preocupen amigos que no habrá una larga historia, pero si un especial agradecimiento a Hive por lo que ha hecho con mi vida en estos 8 meses. Por supuesto que llegué tarde al concurso pero igual deseo presentarme desde la Comunidad Hi From Hive para el mundo, tal como leí aquí.

Como muchos aquí, soy venezolano pero como pocos soy un chico asperger con conocimiento profesional en arquitectura, dibujo artístico, cartomagia y bailarín, imitador del eterno Rey del Pop MJ. Además soy aficionado a la fotografía y a los supercoches. Bajo mi nombre @sorprendente he encontrado en esta plataforma, junto a mi familia, un universo que encaja muy bien al mundo de las personas autistas que como yo tienen mucho que dar pero que no encuentran en donde ni con quienes. No es fácil encajar, por eso no es fácil expresarse pero Hive hizo que todo cambiara. Detrás del teclado puedo comunicarme con más personas de las que habría imaginado y todavía mejor de distintos países del mundo y la experiencia ha sido estupenda. Por ejemplo, me he divertido he divertido en los concursos de fotografía de @phortun, en un par de ocasiones disfruté los desafíos divertidos de @livinguktaiwan, también de los creados por @soysantacruz. Con un clic nos conectamos e interactuamos en todo el mundo. ¡Gracias Hive por los amigos!

1..png

In the Architecture+Design Community I have felt like I am in my second home. Since I met her. It is a warm place because of the kindness of the administrators and the users subscribed to the community. There I have been able to feel like a fish in water by submitting topics that have been well received since the first day I arrived. Thanks to @aplusd and @storiesoferne for creating in Hive a specialized place for construction and for leading it as they have done so far, with dedication, with technique, with accuracy but above all with high responsibility.


En la Comunidad de Arqutectura+Diseño he sentido que estoy como en mi segundo hogar. Desde que la conocí. Es un lugar cálido por la amabilidad de los administradores y de los usuarios suscritos a la comunidad. Allí he podido sentirme como pez en el agua al presentar temas que han sido bien recibidos desde el primer día en que llegué. Gracias a @aplusd y a @storiesoferne por crear en Hive un lugar especializado para la construcción y por conducirlo como hasta ahora, con dedicación, con técnica, con exactitud pero sobre todo con elevada responsabilidad.

0.jpg

Well friends, here I can expose my knowledge and the most important thing is that I have been able to enrich my sciences thanks to other very well elaborated blogs. Not everything I learned when I was a student is enough. Although remembering that time of plans, models and a lot of late nights has allowed me to appreciate more each moment that Hive gives me of friendship + remuneration.


Bien amigos, aquí puedo exponer mis conocimientos y los más importante es que he podido enriquecer mis ciencias gracias a otros blogs muy bien elaborados. No todo lo aprendido en la época de estudiante es suficiente. Aunque recordar esa época de planos, maquetas y mucho trasnocho me ha permitido valorar más cada momento que me brinda Hive de amistad + remuneración.

3.png

It is impossible for me not to mention the cash benefits that Hive has given me, and I will not forget to tell everyone that Hive has helped me to solve issues at home. Although since I came to Hive a few months ago I have been distanced for a short time, this has been due to the problems of the country responsible for the electrical damage that has damaged computer equipment and also the deficiencies in the internet signal is getting deeper in some parts of the country. Anyway, I am today in Hive enjoying and thanking you for your existence that has given me answers to solve some problems. Thank you Hive for the rewards!


Es imposible, que no mencione las bondades en metálico que Hive me ha dado. ¡Ah! Tampoco olvidaré decirles a todos que Hive me ha ayudado a resolver asuntos en casa. Aunque desde que llegué a Hive hace unos meses me han visto distanciarme por breve tiempo esto ha sido por los problemas del país responsable del daño eléctrico que ha perjudicado equipos de computación y además las deficiencias en la señal de internet se hace más profunda en algunos lugares del país. Como sea, estoy hoy en Hive disfrutando y agradeciendo su existencia que me ha dado respuesta para resolver algunos problemas. ¡Gracias Hive por las recompensas!

2..png

In Hive, I can spread my wings and show my other professional talents and hobbies. So far, photography has served me to illustrate my publications and I hope to be able to make an impact in the communities dedicated to this art, because I have many photos to share and also things to learn from the best. I am open to continue preparing myself to improve and create photographic content for Hive. In every occasion it is possible to find a valuable photo. I have also shown my other hobbies, such as my admiration for Michael Jackson, the art of cheating with cards, and little by little I will be able to expand in my second home. Thank you Hive for generating opportunities!


En Hive, puedo desplegar mis alas e ir mostrando mis otros talentos a nivel profesional y mis hobbies. Hasta ahora la fotografía me ha servido para ilustrar mis publicaciones y espero poder calar en las comunidades dedicadas a este arte, pues tengo muchas fotos que compartir y también cosas que aprender de los mejores. Estoy abierto a seguir preparándome para perfeccionar y crear contenido fotográfico para Hive. En cada ocasión es posible encontrar una foto valiosa. Igualmente mis otras aficiones las he asomado, como mi admiración hacia Michael Jackson, el arte del engaño con las cartas y así poco a poco podré ir expandiéndome en mi segundo hogar. ¡Gracias Hive por generar oportunidades!

4.png

For all the above and for what is to come:

Por todo lo expuesto y por lo que ha de venir:

Gracias

HIVE

5.png

Todas las historias son importantes y aprovecho para invitar a @parauri, @alandesign, @garybilbao y @carmary a unirse con su saludo desde:

C/Hi From Hive

Haciendo la ubicación en el Mapa de Pinmapple.
Seguir las instsrucciones a aquí. 👈



Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Thanks for the visit

Gracias por la visita

Welcome to my blog

Bienvenidos a mi blog



Original content / Author @sorprendente

Photos and images of my property.

If you want to use one as a reference,
please highlight my name as a source: @sorprendente


Contenido original / Autor @sorprendente

Fotos e imágenes de mi propiedad.

Si desea usar alguna como referencia
destaque mi nombre como fuente: @sorprendente



We keep watching and reading.

Nos seguimos viendo y leyendo.

Firma SORPRENDENTE.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency