Hi From Hive: My Journey so far On Hive & How grateful I am to Hive

I saw a post by @livinguktaiwan two(2) days ago, Inviting Hivers who haven't participated in the "Hi from Hive" Contest before to join in, so the contest is about you writing a post about your experience and journey on hive, then pin it on the Hi From Hive map, which helps hiver's know their fellow hivers who live close to them, maybe the same city, country, state, it could even be same street. Just by clicking on any pin on the Hi From Hive map, then it will take you to that Hiver's post.

I really loved the idea, so I dropped a comment and reblogged it, my own little way of creating awareness to the contest, which I think it worked, because today I just saw two of my friends Hi From Hive post's on my feed, so decided to make mine because am really grateful to HIVE.

image.png
Source

My Hive Journey and experience So Far
So I joined Hive wonderful ecosystem August 1st, I and my close pal @readthisplease, who is like a brother to me, were talking and he told me, that if I was ready to take hive seriously, he will delegate 50HP to smoothen the way for me on hive, so I can post and reply more comments, I told him i was ready and serious this time, because he has told me before about hive but I didn't take it serious but now am extremely glad I did.

I have learnt more about crypto than I thought I would, in this 2months that I have been on hive, made some cool new friends, improved my writing skill, infact 3months ago, if you had told me I would be writing article's, I wouldn't have believed it, because I wasn't much of a writer but since I joined hive, I have been doing pretty well and I love writing a lot now.

Although the have been some good, better and not so good days, where I post an article and no one or like 2 - 5 gets to read it and I will feel bad and down, ans start asking myself if I didn't write my arcticle well or something, then I complained to my friend who has been their for me every step of the way in my hive journey about my problem, he told me I should engage more and be more active on discord and on the Hive ecosystem, which I did and it has worked out perfectly so far. So I advice every newbie here always try your best to engage.

Hive has been a big change in my life and a good one at that, am so grateful and honored to be on this lovely platform. Where I learn and earn, thanks to everyone who helped me to where I am now, I really appreciate 😊🤗🙌🏼.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency