Hello fellow earthlings of hive

Hello fellow earthlings of hive.png

Hive-llo, everyone! I’m kc, the wonderer of hive Philippines, Cebu. I have been a part of this hive-mazing community for almost 3 hive-mazing months but what seems to be so long already.

Being the youngest of my group never did they make me feel that I wasn’t fit for this platform, they’ve always shown me great and overflowing support and love. As an introvert, I’m glad to say that hive is a safe place for us quiet ones. It’s the most I’ve felt free of sharing my thoughts and all the wonders of my mind.

Hive has become more like an open journal to me, it has become a safe haven. Hive isn’t just a place where I “write” it is where I feel the freedom of sharing my thoughts like nowhere else in this great world of ours. Hive is for everyone, and I think that everyone is surely welcome to be a part of this hive-mazing platform.

Carry out a random act of kindness, with no expectation of reward, safe in the knowledge that one day someone might do the same for you.” (2).png

Being on this platform has created and opened this side of me that I never knew I had, it is a great opportunity especially for people who enjoy writing, and even for those who don’t! (Like my mom @gwenfinity was before we convinced her to join in she too didn’t fancy writing but now, it’s something she enjoys a ton.)

I’ve always loved to write since I was in my elementary days, I always kept a journal with me back then and I also loved writing poems, and even stories too. But, I never saw anything in me. I held myself back. I never had the confidence to share it with anyone, instead, I kept it all to myself all those years ago, until I created a page of my own together with good friends of mine including @jongcl, but still, I kept anonymous because then again I never had the guts to show myself to people and the love I have for writing. Until hive came knocking on my door and opened an opportunity of a lifetime (over-exaggerated I know, but hive did "open an opportunity of a lifetime" for me) Without hive I wouldn't have shared any of the things I've written or would have possibly written. But hive did make it possible for me and it truly is a very hive-mazing journey.

I am not much of a talker so I'd like to take this opportunity to say thank you to the members of the @hivecebu blogging community for all the support you have given me, love u guys! And also to everyone here on hive thank you for this wonderful opportunity!

Hello fellow earthlings of hive (1).png credits: @sassycebuana

This group of people that I have met through this hive-mazing community have become acquaintances and hopefully, soon we'll get to know each other more. Hive has convinced me over time that it isn’t what I thought it was when I joined in. To me hive is more than just a platform where I post my blogs or write whatever I want to, hive is a place where people are brought together all over the world no matter the differences. Hive is where you’re free of letting your thoughts flow.

Carry out a random act of kindness, with no expectation of reward, safe in the knowledge that one day someone might do the same for you.” (1).png

This has been awesome! and I can't wait for what will come
because my journey has just begun…
It is an honor to be a part of this platform❤️
I guess that wraps it up
Have a hive-mazing day ahead
Peace out✌️


2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency