Hi From Hive - Hi From Vietnam

Hello Hivers, I have joined Hive since the end of February this year. First, I have to say thank you to @trangbaby who brought me here. Although it wasn't a long time, I had a very enjoyable time here. I initially decided to join Hive because I thought it was a place where people could make friends and share experiences and interests with each other, so it would be a great place for me to pass the time while I have to stay at home during the lockdown due to the epidemic. But then I realized Hive brought me a lot of things.

img_4209.jpg


First, I can connect with other people who share my interests. I love photography, travel, nature and coffee, so the communities I often visit are photographylovers, photofeed, haveyoubeenhere, amazingnature, naturalmedicine and foodiesbeehive. In addition to sharing my experiences on these topics, I actually learned a lot from other people. Now my photography skills are much better. Before, I just took pictures for fun, now I really think about how to bring interesting perspectives on life through photos. There are so many beautiful places in Vietnam, and the haveyoubeenhere community is a great place for me to share these places. I also get more motivation to plant trees and make new coffees thanks to Hive.

img_4199.jpg


Another cool thing is that I can get upvotes from other people for my posts. During the long stay at home due to the pandemic, I was without a job, so the upvotes I received were really valuable to me during this difficult time. This is also a great motivation for me to write more often.

img_9358_2.jpg


And finally, I have many new friends who share the same interests as me. They are not only from Vietnam but also from many other countries around the world. This is a great thing because it helps me know more about the people, culture, history, landscape,... of other countries in the world where I have not had the opportunity to set foot in. In addition, I am also connected with Vietnamese friends all over the country. We are planning a meeting of Hive Vietnam members after the pandemic and I am looking forward to it.

dsc0e1751.png


All in all, I had a great time with Hive. And I'm still living happy days with Hive. Thanks Hive, thanks to everyone on Hive and thanks to @livinguktaiwan for giving me this one more opportunity to connect with others. Hi from Vietnam!

Wish you a beautiful day!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency