Hi From Hive - Hi From Burnley UK

Hi there my name is dadspardan and i live in the town of Burnley in the united kingdom.
To understand my journey you have to understand where i have been
Im 32 with a loving wife and 3 lovely children all boys,
And we are all on the autism spectrum in someway shape or form

Daddyspardan.jpg

Now i have a lot of jobs in my many years as i made it a mission to ensure i don't let my autism hold me back so i have serve in my country military, been a kitchen porter, worked in a warehouse and sold everything from bacterial resistant pillows to half a million mortgages so crpyto was the next step for me,
Now a lot of the tokens seem to be a one use pony and other then the value in liquidity there wasn't much going for them, then i found my home

a play to earn which had a use for the nft that were being produced when i found a good time that i haven't had since my Pokémon days.

And with a token that i could earn by doing what i do best which is living my life and posting the pics of my life.

And most recently My love of pizza was mixed with my love of crypto and now i have found my people and ironically it not a load of Italian pizza chefs :) #

This journey has been unique thorough the blockchain web 3.0 space.

and it not over yet till we are all a little richer then we were yesterday

!pinmapple 53.784377 lat -2.284101 long d3scr

0_WhatsApp-Image-2020-10-26-at-154743-1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency