My initial days on hive- Hi From Hive

Hey everyone ♥️

I was exploring Hive few days ago when I found this community which wants the posters to share their experience using Hive and communicate with other users.

I have spent around 5 months on this blockchain and I have gained enough knowledge about crypto, blogging, and so much and more importantly I've come across some wonderful people who write so beautifully. Their ideas are sublime. @galenkp @dswigle @tarazkp and a fellow country mate @ayesha-malik name a few 😁 I love how @galenkp brings innovative ideas and organizes a weekly engagement topic for everyone to engage with everyone and know about individuals from far apart😁.
img_0.3125251089155502.jpg

I have also seen some amazing photographers here like @photographercr and communities where these amazing photographers bring up their aesthetic and pleasing photos.♥️

I have made so many mistakes here but I've also been corrected by these beautiful people. There were times when I wanted to quit posting here and there were also times when I couldn't get time to post anything but I could sense the bond that was gradually created. This has now been my go to place where I can go and write whatever is on my mind and know about the people around the globe. I couldn't have been able to be expressive about my thoughts if I wasn't on Hive.

I am looking forward to being more active and writing more carefully as that's what I am here for. People show their skills with their photography, cooking, sewing like @monica-ene does and they are all so good at what they are pursuing. From now on, I'll focus on making my writing skills better and better because at this point I can clearly find this growing desire of writing on Hive.

Ps. the picture is mine
Thank you ♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency