HI FROM HIVE - Hello Hive Community And Thank Hive For Everything

Hello Hive community and hello to all readers. πŸ’–πŸ’
My name is Uyen, my Hive account name is @a-alice.I am 22 years old and I am majoring in politics at a university in Hanoi city. My hobbies are blogging, cooking, learning about MMO and loving cryptocurrency. Until now I am truly grateful to Hive for everything, Hive has changed my whole mindset and whole life. In this post I want to share my feelings and love for Hive and I want you feel it too.I learned about crypto currency 4 years ago, when I just finished my high school graduation exam. 4 years ago, I was always thinking that I wanted a good job on internet and I wanted to make a lot of money from it. In my town, very few people know about cryptocurrency, they consider it a "joke", it is a "scam" and they think I have a crappy job and silly dreams. I didn't care what they said and focused on my work and on July 2017-my birthday, I wrote my first article on Steemit.To be honest, at the time my thinking was too childish and I thought blogging was just my temporary job and I didn't understand the whole thing about cryptocurrencies. But do you know? Steemit and Hive supported me during my 4 years in college, I used all the money earned from these two platforms to pay my tuition, buy food and invest some other coins .
4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHfDuXjg3FNkuJrNsyeNKzHrbL6z3rapxLcxsXmcRhDrc5ouxr8W6Uq32123my6NCPwg3iaJxjn3g47CGqLm6BGBBuKQT5fKxftMxn2g1UQ4LjH1idfNLFg.jpg

These are my first photos on Hive, these are old photos that represent my memories with Hive β™₯️

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxJ3HtT9y6LTdQx1u8gnGFPMuUnniDGAxRAXS8QdfptcsDc5cwAvX7kghjmYhYc6KBW4RAtA7qDjw4mc4cxtVbgDHwmhRBfxY5qqdh5LEgqnWE5xsmTa8WNi.jpg



4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxJ1oj7fHbq9LFHGAnajZkRSmMAAyjbLqWCAzfJw5z5AjAfy5oeuPvpw7KN5rYpmUbj6Wv84Uuq37HwJFjwqHEwqLk9r7A9qjXggeJReEbLuBQuJcggtL3wU.jpg

Why do I love Hive?

In 2020, Steemit hard fork and split into another good platform called Hive. There are some people who have given up in this "migration" and there are some who continue to love blogging as a passion. There was a time when I felt depressed and sad because my old friends in Steemit had left and they were not in Hive. I had to move on and make new friends and now I still love and truly appreciate them because they have done so much good for me.The Hive community is very different from the Steemit community, I had to get used to everything from scratch. In Steemit, there were some good articles that were ignored, because there the whales were just upvoted each other and did not support the little fish with good posts. A lot of good authors with quality articles have left because they didn't get the rewards they deserved for their content. There are some spam posts that have been able to trend because they have a good relationship with whales or they have sent a lot of money to bots to upvote their posts. The wars between the whales was so horrible, they downvoted anyone they didn't like, and for example if I make any whale hate me they can downvote and kill my account.

Hive has brought me all the love and joy

And Hive was born to fix all the vulnerabilities that Steem could not fix, here we have a healthy and growing community. And I see more people joining Hive every day and contributing a lot of useful information to Hive.Since using Hive, I rarely use facebook or other social networking sites. The simple reason is that other social networking sites didn't give me "real value",it took me a long time to see the crazy news.Reading the information on Hive, I know better about the culture, cuisine and life of countries around the world. Also thanks to Hive I have had the opportunity to make friend with some foreign friends with a warm heart even though I have never met them in real life. In Hive, I have a nice best friend, he helped me in everything and showed me some good coins to invest in. Now I consider Hive as my love because Hive has helped me so much in life.I feel lucky that I joined Hive. Hive gave me confidence in cryptocurrencies and was my path to becoming a trader, a holder and a digger coin. It can be said that Steem and Hive were the first coins that made me learn about crypto. If I hadn't become a blogger, I would have worked as a waiter to pay for my school fees. Now the covid pandemic is not over yet and no one knows when it will end.. It's nice to be able to stay at home and share everything in my life on Hive and trade some coin. Hive is like a diary of my life and it becomes my habit every night.Now the most horrible thing for me is the power and internet outage, if I don't visit hive.blog for one day I will go crazy.😭

When I was little, my dream was to be a writer, I wrote a lot of my stories and printed it into a booklet and I gave them to my close friends.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxJ6GNoZUryZzjWs4GqwMiitLbkWbhdAQW3iR2X5NEsniSwUbAFDGxWgbagCs6K4YKJeX95EenWBXSFcYvrKpnCun42Je7Qd25ZpmkLddCTH67yYaN3qSjMG.jpg

These are my close friends, I tried to tell them about cryptocurrency but no one believes it hmm

After that, I had a period of studying a lot, the pressure of grades made me lose a lot of emotions.It's great that I found Hive, where I can share my feelings, share my recipes and get great value from the community.

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxJ7MhHXdoACkSa8dmuxDXTCmaNUw9xSbqLMv2NNZpy3aQ1KJaczDSWdyn7tK8trVoBe6VCoDSj9wywhteJueVWHL7UhaLuqFke54J35iZwtTQGYUg2pjZoU.jpg

Although I am very busy but I still try to blog every day, Hive and cryptocurrency are my biggest love.
3698FCEA-8E58-4965-B9DA-C12D000CC6E6.png

0F6FAE43-94D5-4DC6-8725-F4804AB2221E.png
My phone, unlike other girls who like to listen to music, like to watch movies, I just love to learn about coin and trade it.πŸ˜”πŸ˜” I have a very big dream, I will try to fulfill it.. and the only way to achieve that dream is forever a love with Cryptocurrency and Hive lol even though crypto has made me cry and suffer so many times.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚If Hive can grow forever, I swear even if I am a sick old woman I will still try to blog. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Thank you @livinguktaiwan for organizing this meaningful contest, I am very grateful for this.πŸ’“I hope you guys like my postπŸ˜†

So much love to Hive and the Hive communityπŸ’–πŸ’πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’“πŸ’—πŸ’ŸπŸ’˜

"bloggg.jpg"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency