RE: RE: Is Hive Watcher's doing a good job?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Hive Watcher's doing a good job?

RE: Is Hive Watcher's doing a good job?

lol you just do exactly what you compain about
you can't even put into word what you want to communicate to me without all the degenerated crap words in between

anyway, you do not even need to try, cuz I will not argue about any random projections (no matter if by you or anyone else) - I got more important stuff to do than dispute with giant babys on the internet WHO IS RIGHT - you havent even understood the basics and still want to press your worldview onto others like god-damn fascists

keep on projecting, who even cares
you can go to whoever and project onto them some hivewatcher shit, while even knowing better that I have zero to do with it
you can do that with random other people, you can talk to some random "AI"

just leave me alone, shut up with ur craps, I dont want to hear it
and now don't come to me and cry how I want to shut you up.
I cannot and I do not have this power. But I can still say: shut the fuck up

Leave me alone, I have not allowed you to harass and coerce me into interaction.
It is my right to refuse and you have absolutely no power over me.

psycho

Especially if I don't give a fuck and especially after @valued-customer defends people that literally threathen to hunt me off HIVE and even out of MY COUNTRY GERMANY (no worry, I will leave this gulag voluntarily)

Ever heard of free speech?

Shut up and fuck you all, assholes

Ever heard of free speech?

but what do I even tell you, you cannot even differentiate between persons and their actions
you are just like fascists, just turning it around

go join the fascist "anti-fascists" and hunt and kill people who you believe to be evil

go party in your extinction crap

just leave us alone

keep screeching, but I wont care anymore, I also stopped with anti-abuse after @valued-customer asking me so kindly
good luck

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center