My Urban Exploration - the life contrasts.

New blank page - is a future new blog post. And there is some painstaking work in the middle of these both. Like an idea and the final result, the raw product, and a dish, like a written music book and the music that we can already listen to, like many other things - there is some hard work in the middle of two.

I explored right now my latest raw materials from the recent walks and short in the country trips and put a few images to the Lightroom workflow. Wrote the tags, describing these images, slightly edited the contrasts and brightness. As usual, converted to Black and White and exported all the ready for this post images.

Now I have to go the way in the middle of the empty page and the looks finished post, that somebody of you will read. Not many of you, I guess. If to be even more optimistic - almost nobody of these who put a VOTE. But, I feel that I did not burn my time for nothing if one of you will read and even will write something nice - this happening in some of my posts.


Architecture_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-6.jpg


I love contrasts. They bring the drama that makes images telling something (or not telling until the end) but also hiding something not showing in the deep shadowed parts. Someone may see them someone may purposely miss them and not notice that the most interesting and important part of every story is in the deep shadows. The invisible in the deep shadow details always reminds me "I see dead people" from "The Sixth Sense" movie.


Architecture_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-3.jpg


Architecture_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-1.jpg


Architecture_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-4.jpg


Architecture_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-7.jpg


Architecture_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-2.jpg


Architecture_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-5.jpg


Architecture_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-8.jpg


I'm accepting Ko-Fi (film rolls) now - https://ko-fi.com/photo_log

Stay safe
Stay alive
Stay free

All rights reserved.
Photography © Victor Bezrukov
Check my blogsite - https://www.victorbezrukov.com/
And my Youtube channel :

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency