Linear graphics. Part 2

If I had walked at least half of the village, then I would have been able to bring a much more interesting plots.

In fact, I only walked a couple of streets.

I wonder how to rate this series?

Is it bad that very few places have passed? Or is it good that I pulled out so many linear plots from a couple of streets?

Imagine how many plots are still hidden that actually surround us in everyday life!

But you just need to catch a certain wave and then a lot will be available.

Yes, this is again a certain frequency, a dimension where many things become visible that are not available to everyone, to which an ordinary person does not pay attention.

And when you are already on the right wavelength, then the positions add up by themselves.

Many photographers have heard the phrase addressed to them: how do you see it and why didn’t we see it, because it’s so obvious?

Many obvious things surround us, but everyone pays attention to something of their own.

We cannot see everything at the same time and at once, because we are all at different frequencies.

Flowers and twigs with birds haunt someone...

Someone loves colorful sunsets...

And here I am on such a wave...in the wilds of my consciousness...

You know, there are people who will say that this is complete bullshit. And there are those who will admire this.

And I'm sure most people will not be thrilled with such stories. But who said that the truth is behind the most people? Are the most people?

And finally, in order to break all the linearity that has formed in my head, I suggest looking at the circles.

It's like on a carousel, if you spin in one direction for a long time, then your head will spin, but if you spin in the opposite direction a couple of times, the picture in your eyes will stabilize quickly.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency