Courtyard spaces. Lukyanovo-6

The most vivid impression was left by the courtyards of half-abandoned barracks all on the same Klubov street.

image.png

There is one five-storey brick house nearby.

The Vologda River flows very close by.

The brightness of the impressions is the darkness of the place.

When the light in only one apartment, and in the neighboring even no windows – it's getting scary.

I give this houses a couple of years. Then it will be demolished.

Just here, no one lives and will live.

Very close to someone building something massive, like a shopping Mall.

I think that this place will also be in demand.

And I like how there right now. And what I feel in this moment.

The neighboring house was abandoned.

Yes, everything is on the verge of resettlement.

In the courtyard of this house lay a chaotically piled pile of boards. While I was taking pictures, I felt something moving behind me. I looked closely, and this is not quite a simple pile of boards – it's a disguised shelter for the homeless...

Across the street there is another apartment building, from which there is a sense of comfort, not darkness.

Here, too, not all apartments are residential, but the feeling of space is completely different.

So let's finish on a pleasant note.

There was only one place and all, Vologda will be closed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency