Courtyard spaces. Change of location

While I walked from one place with dilapidated houses to another, I could not help but capture a couple of courtyard spaces. Once again I was convinced how the metaphysics of space perception works when there is no given theme.

I was just attracted by some chiaroscuro, lines and colors, and I pressed the button.

What a different photo there can be, taken ten minutes apart! When you take pictures of the barracks, you make candy out of shit, roughly speaking, that is, you try to give a picturesque place that is far from artistic beauty.

And when the head is empty of thoughts of what and how to shoot, then a completely different picture turns out.

I deliberately isolated these four photographs of my path from one location to another, in order to understand for myself what photography is crazy and a photograph taken with intelligence.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency