Autumn fog in Vologda

I'll start with the view from which my acquaintance with the night Vologda began. It was five years ago. If somebody told me then that I would live here and love this place, I would have believed it, because thoughts about moving from time to time crept into my head. But if somebody told me that these spaces would be like my own for me, I would have doubted.

I did not feel like a guest here practically from the moment I arrived to my permanent job. I'm at home.

For a confident move to Vologda, painstaking work was carried out both in photography and on oneself.

If I had not gone through all the stages of self-development: I would not have begun to study dimensions and spaces, would not have focused on reportage photography, would not have learned to love any place, then I would not have been able to settle down in another big city.

The same thing happens in many computer games. Until you complete all the stages, you will not be able to get to the next level.

Immediately I want to think, what next? If I survive Vologda, as Veliky Ustyug survived, then what else will life prepare for me? What if I don't need something more and this is now my city for the rest of my days? How to find out the truth, I do not yet know.

In any case, something global will not happen in a year or two.

At the moment, Vologda has ideal conditions for self-development and creativity.

Having gone on vacation to Veliky Ustyug, I managed to visit many old dimensions and was able to re-experience that former atmosphere.

Returning to old spaces is not easy. I had a slight depression, I could not find a place for myself when I arrived homeland.

And before leaving back home, there was some kind of load hanging, I wanted to cry. This is how dimensions and spaces work! At first you don’t want to come, then you don’t want to leave.

But I know ways to quickly connect to different dimensions - these are music and artifacts. For this, I have been keeping a special diary for many years, where periods in my life, events and the music that I listened to at that time are recorded. I did it almost unconsciously, and now I clearly know what kind of magic tool it is. This diary is nothing more than a time machine, a guide through different worlds, frequencies, dimensions.

In my homeland, I collected even more artifacts (drawings, notes, sketches, notebooks) in order to go deeper into the study of all these "mystical" processes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency