Selfie with Animals - Lifeskills-Tv Contest 4

contest_4.jpg

Hello World!

Welcome to Lifeskills-tv Photo Contest Round 4. In my last contest, I only got one entry so I feel that contest must be simple so maximum people could participate in it. So today's contest is about a Selfie with any animal. Sharing my two selfie pictures with horse and cat. During visit of a park this horse walked towards me and I felt that he needs company. So I took some pictures with him and spent some time. My next selfie is with our pet cat name "Milo". Early morning milo plays near me so I record some videos and take some selfies. Hope you all people have some amazing stories to share.

trees.png

8p0ani1m.gif

gikw3ywr.gif

trees.png

And my examples are:

whatsapp_image_2022_05_26_at_10.15.56_am.jpeg

whatsapp_image_2022_05_26_at_10.16.04_am.jpeg

Now it is your turn and let me see your selfie with animal photos, but first read the rules.

ovkktsox.gif

  • The photo must be your own.
  • Tell us something about your photos.
  • Post in the community Food & Travel
  • Your photo must follow the weekly theme.
  • Put the link of your entry in the comment section of the contest post.
  • Put in the title of your post that this is an entry for Lifeskills-Tv Contest.
  • Use #lifeskills-tvcontest as a tag.

trees.png

thjnlvza.gif

Three winners and 350 Ecency points will be distributed among the winners. 1st Place 200 Ecency points, 2nd Place 100 Ecency points and 3rd Place 50 Ecency points.

Follow @lifeskills-tv for upcoming contests.

trees.png

ulxoumm4.gif

Round 3 of #lifeskills-tvcontest is over. In round 3 I got only 1 valid entry so decision is very easy for me. Winner will receive 200 Ecency Points and Check your ecency.com wallet.

πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†

@tommyl33

@tommyl33/lifeskills-tv-photo-contest-round-3-adventure-activity-conquering-my-fear
ballon.jpg

trees.png

qsi2n9b8.gif

Do you want to get a mention when a new round starts, just let me know in the comments?

@amberkashif @merit.ahama @ayesha-malik @nelinoeva @marc-allaria @melinda010100 @barbara-orenya @friendlymoose @mfoodie @inuke @solmedia @laraibhassan @tommyl33

trees.png

xtuncckz.gif

My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my 3Speak Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency