Picture with Musical Instrument - Lifeskills-Tv Contest 5

contest_5

Hello World!

Welcome to Lifeskills-tv Photo Contest Round 5. We all have some love with music and maybe we like some specific genera of music. We also like some musical instrument and also try to play it. My today's contest is not about how good you play any music instrument. It is about a picture with any music instrument. My first picture is with Rubab a traditional music instrument of Pakistan, I took this picture during a song shoot at Rohtas Fort, a 16th-century fortress located in Jhelum, Pakistan. My 2nd picture with guitar is a casual moment with friends after my Tv program. Hope you all people have some amazing stories to share.

trees.png

8p0ani1m.gif

q5cwklbu

c3g22d0c

trees.png

And my examples are:

1795713_10203157722366581_932322418_n

11053324_901480756541129_5588015924942437560_o

Now it is your turn and let me see your Love with Music photos, but first read the rules.

ovkktsox.gif

  • The photo must be your own.
  • Tell us something about your photos.
  • Post in the community Food & Travel
  • Your photo must follow the weekly theme.
  • Put the link of your entry in the comment section of the contest post.
  • Put in the title of your post that this is an entry for Lifeskills-Tv Contest.
  • Use #lifeskills-tvcontest as a tag.

trees.png

thjnlvza.gif

Three winners and 350 Ecency points will be distributed among the winners. 1st Place 200 Ecency points, 2nd Place 100 Ecency points and 3rd Place 50 Ecency points.

Follow @lifeskills-tv for upcoming contests.

trees.png

qsi2n9b8.gif

Do you want to get a mention when a new round starts, just let me know in the comments?

@amberkashif @merit.ahama @ayesha-malik @nelinoeva @marc-allaria @melinda010100 @barbara-orenya @friendlymoose @mfoodie @inuke @solmedia @laraibhassan @tommyl33 @mariavargas @ismaelgranados @elemarg25 @henrietta27

trees.png

xtuncckz.gif

My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my 3Speak Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency