Promoting Beyond community and giveaway

Today I decided to promote Beyond Horizon community on ecency.com. There will also include a giveaway.

image.png
Image source

What does Beyond Horizon mean?

  1. We need to look at beyond the horizon.
  2. We need to widen our vision.
  3. We always need to find a better future.
  4. We always need to find a better way.
  5. If you want a better life Beyond Horizon is a place for you.

I want to promote ecency and so do on my community. Please read following giveaway rules.

Giveaway

  1. Participants need to use ecency.com
  2. Participants need to join here
  3. Participants need to add hive-104151 in their post(no need to be first tag)
  4. Participants can write about anything. (at least 50 words)
  5. Participants need to drop their post link in comment.(In this post)
  6. Participants can participate only once.

A note that worth reading:

This giveaway will last for 6 days. Only one lucky person will win the prize. I will use https://snackaholic.github.io/hivefortune/en/# to choose a random winner. If no one drop their link in my comment, the contest will be forfeited.

For initial prize I will giveaway 250 ecency points to a lucky winner. If there are more than ten participants I will add another 250 ecency to the prize pool. So the prize will be 500 ecency points in total if there are more than 10 participants.

Please reblog this post to reach more audience. I will use 500 ecency points to boost this post so you can estimate the value of this 500 ecency points.

Thanks for reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency