This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A charming corner in Innsbruck: "The Playing Card Shop" is more than playing cards

One day I was looking for card games, and taking a walk through the center of Innsbruck, I found this store, Playing Card Shop. The specialty of this store is cards of all kinds, as indicated by its name, however it has a wide variety of other games, board games, dolls, 2D puzzles, three-dimensional puzzles and more.

The atmosphere in the store is very warm, and the manager is a very kind person, who also speaks Spanish, which is my mother's tongue, so we had a nice conversation in Spanish, which was a cool thing to me because I don't speak German properly.

I really liked the classic style of the store, since it is located in an old building, it is a store that has remarkably a long history, and it has surely been a meeting point for lovers of board games, of this and other areas. close for a long time. I like places like these.

If you would like to visit this store, it is located at: Riesengasse 10, 6020 Innsbruck, Tyrol, Austria.


IMG-4511.jpg


ਲ┄ਲ┄ਲ┄ਲ┄ਲ┄ਲ┄ਲ┄ਲ┄ਲ┄ਲ┄ਲ┄ਲ┄ਲ

IMG_4538.jpeg
I love these types of puzzles and how impossible they seem to solve.


IMG_4537.jpeg
The owner was not there, so I had to ring the bell. This is a Cow Bell, actually the kind used on cows, and it sounds very loud. It's a very creative way to use them, since cows are a symbol here, so it was funny.


IMG_4536.jpeg
Everything is very carefully placed, despite the fact that there are many things, everything is organized, and you can see the love they have for this store.


IMG_4541.jpeg


IMG_4539.jpeg


IMG_4534.jpeg
Catan!


IMG_4532.jpeg


IMG-4531.jpg

This is the store front.


IMG_4540.jpeg

As you can see, there are many games!

IMG_4543.jpeg
This is the puzzle I bought that day, it's heart-shaped, it cost 5 euros but the owner reduced it to 4, I didn't expect that, he was very kind. The funny thing is that now I can't figure it out, and there's always a piece that doesn't fit, haha.


6F8C9B35-FDC2-4B59-B83F-AF474BDC08A5.jpg


ਲ┄ਲ┄ਲ┄ਲ┄ਲ┄ਲ┄ਲ┄ਲ┄ਲ┄ਲ┄ਲ┄ਲ┄ਲ


💙 HAVE A NICE DAY! 💙

By @kitzune

Check my account for more stories like this and the original art that I create. :)

Follow me on:

Twitter | Instagram
♥️


If you liked it, please vote, comment, or reblog it! 🌸

Travel Photo Collage Desktop Wallpaper.png