Hivememe: Expectation vs Reality, Whales | Eng/Esp

Hello Hivers!

img_0.836572936182921.jpg

Another meme about Expectation/Reality, this time is about whales, another drawing I've made last year (sound like long time ago and not last week 😅).

I enjoyed this one, is funny make simple and goofy drawings.

Step by step

The rich person was a parody easy to get but I had to redraw 3 times the whale until a good result, but draw animals is nice, whales in particular, I think are magnificent, I remember that when I was drawing it, I searched about their size and others whales/fishes, compared with us, we are tiny, little fishes.

img_0.8914323017801389.jpg

img_0.2784983264292481.jpg

img_0.048780353502501726.jpg

Ta-da!

img_0.836572936182921.jpg

This time there wasn't any deep references, just whales and Bitcoin. My little nephew understood the meaning of the whale as a big account, she grows up too fast / •́ ‿ ,•̀/. I think she is learning a lot about cryptocurrency with my ugly memes, I didn't notice it. She is like my fan, always want to see them and want I explain them to her 🤣.

Hope you've enjoyed this post and thanks for watching!

News section

Remember that I receive requests to illustrate whoever you want, click here for more details ✅😊.

You can follow me on My Twitter where I promote Hive with my art.

All these photos and designs / drawings belong to me, please do not reproduce or distribute for personal or commercial use without my permission.


¡Hola Hivers!

img_0.836572936182921.jpg

Otro meme de Expectativa/Realidad, en esta ocasión es acerca de las ballenas, otro dibujo que hice el año pasado (suena como hace mucho tiempo y no como la semana pasada 😅).

Disfruté mucho este, es gracioso hacer simples y tontos dibujos.

Paso a paso

La persona rica fue una parodia fácil de hacer pero tuve que redibujar como 3 veces la ballena hasta un buen resultado, pero dibujar animales es agradable, las ballenas en particular creo que son magníficas, recuerdo que cuando estaba dibujándola busqué acerca de su tamaño y de otras ballenas y peces, comparados con nosotros, somos diminutos, pequeños pecesitos.

img_0.8914323017801389.jpg

img_0.2784983264292481.jpg

img_0.048780353502501726.jpg

Ta-da!

img_0.836572936182921.jpg

En esta ocasión no hubo profundas referencias, simplemente las ballenas y el Bitcoin. Mi pequeña Sorbona entendió el significado de la ballena como una cuenta grande, crece tan rápido / •́ ‿ ,•̀/. Creo que está aprendiendo bastante de criptomonedas con mis dedos memes, no lo había notado. Es como mi fan, siempre quiere verlos y que le explique 🤣.

Espero hayan disfrutado este post y ¡Muchas gracias por ver!

Sección de noticias

Recuerde que recibo solicitudes para ilustrar a quien desee, Haga clic aquí para más detalles ✅😊.

Puedes seguirme en Mi Twitter donde promuevo Hive a través de mi arte.

Todas estas fotos y diseños / dibujos me pertenecen, no reproduzca ni distribuya para uso personal o comercial sin mi permiso.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency