The fruits of our labor

5l03v7.jpg

Before getting your pony tails in a twist, I haven't seen anybody talking about selling big amounts of Hive, this meme is more about a hypothetical scenario although it is based on real life, the important thing is that it makes me smile and hopefully not only me :) But I have seen some peeps powering down quite respectable numbers in the previous weeks. I don't imagine many are dumping Hive at this moment because it looks like it has a lot of oomph and can go to much higher levels, however after almost 4 years of waiting for some nice prices, people will be tempted to take some profits at the $1 psychological level.

In an ideal world another successful dapp like Splinterlands would gain traction around the same time the price heads towards $1 and we would ride the moon rocket all the way to the edge of the solar system. Or maybe Musky boy finally drops the meme coin and discovers Hive, that would mean a luxurious retirement for many of the blockchain's OGs.

In any case I'll have my eyeball closely on the price because if it goes to ridiculous levels I'll surely take some well deserved profits and park them into stable coins for future investment.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency