The flood of good news

5luvp3.jpg

Everybody and their mom is talking about Hive getting to the $1 mark and rightfully so, I've been saying for many months now that this is where Hive should stay at a bare minimum long term. You could say $1 is a nice bottom :P

From what I've seen so far, there are many that are expecting the price to go higher, and my gut is also giving me similar hints ( although I may just be hungry). But anything can happen in the crypto wild west so it's best to tread carefully entering this new uncharted territory. Although a year ago I was thinking that it would be nice to sell some Hive at $1, with everything I know now about the development that is taking place I'm gonna wait and see how things pan out at least until the $3 mark.

If it all goes tits up, I'm just gonna use my stash of HBD and buy a ton of Hive on the cheap, stake it and enjoy the curation rewards until the next pump. But I doubt my back up plan will be needed. See you on the moon :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency