Homie support ( noise cash update )

5lept6.jpg

Things have been pretty steady on noise cash for the past few months with no major changes like we saw in the Spring when the tipping system was changed and a lot of people gave up the platform for good. Fortunately a lot of hiveians are still active and they are the people with whom I have the most fun interacting, because most noise cash users are the type that can't really go beyond the " nice post dear" type interaction. I've meet exceptions of course, but those are rare from what I've experienced at least.

From time to time I even try to explain to the non braindead users what Hive is about but I'm a little apprehensive about it because noise cash tried to stop users that talk about other crypto platforms from receiving tips a few months ago. In a recent talk with their official account they said that talking about Hive doesn't affect the tips received, but without more transparency about how the system actually works I'll remain on my toes.

The earnings have been fluctuating a lot and I'm still having a hard time figuring out how to optimize them, and I see others being equally baffled. Some days I can earn around $3 with a couple of posts, others I barely get to $1 worth of BCH. Which is still decent, and it adds up over time. If things stay the same I might reach the 1 BCH mark in about another year or so, obviously not getting rich any time soon, but with a nice pump I could be getting closer to unpleb myself :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency