Friendship ended with crypto

The crypto clown is retiring from posting for the foreseeable future, I don't want to say it's gonna be for ever because you never know what can happen in a couple of years but there are no plans to return to regular shenanigans any time soon. Also I promised myself that I won't just vanish without saying goodbye so this is it, a farewell and a giant thank you to all the people who supported my buffoonery and made my crypto adventures possible.

The good news, so to speak, is that I'll still be dropping some jokes in the comment section of posts I enjoy from time to time. So I'll still be lurking around and I'm not just selling everything and disappearing.

I delegated most of my stake to my alt account that's part of a curation trail and doing it's thing, voting on the plebs and generating new shinny Hive tokens. In a way I will continue to make a small contribution to the community by keeping all that HP staked and active and not on liquid on some dodgy exchange.

crypto riches.jfif

Maybe I'll be back when Hive reaches $100 per token but by that point everybody will only vote on posts and comments so long that they break your computer when loading so who knows? In the meantime take care and I'll see you around for some shits and giggles.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency