Ain't nobody got time for DYOR

rebel_investing.jpg

If people actually did their own research things will be wildly different in the crypto world, no more meme coins going to the moon because some clueless billionaire said so, no more crazy pump and dump schemes and nobody would get rugged. But where would the fun be in that? People are emotional beings, they go where the hype and trends lead them, and the more reticent among them just follow suit in order just to get a piece of the pie.

Instead of spending countless hours researching shitcoins, I prefer to follow the advice of people that actually have a clue about crypto and a better skillset at making stuff happen when it comes to investing in pixel coins. Of course that's not always possible but I doubt there are many people that have the time and energy to spend on researching every little crap coin that might go to the moon one day.

Speaking of dyor, I received a strange new token a few days ago that looks like some sort of pseudo bitcoin basic income thingy named BitcoinMyk Backed Dollars or BBD ( it could also stand for big bold dingus :P ). The thing that caught my attention is that the one token I received is already worth a few bucks on Hive Engine. They also have a website that is probably hosted on a potato or something and some youtube videos talking about crypto and stuff that I couldn't be bothered to watch for more than 10 seconds.

yorp622a5qm71_copy.jpg

The account that sent me the token also said in the memo that I should do my own research but since I'm a rebel I'm gonna wait for someone that knows a thing or two about hive engine coins to explain what this project is truly about. I tried asking around about it but so far no luck so in the meantime I'm just going to wait and see whether this goes anywhere or not, instead of going all ape on something that has bitcoin in it's name, tempting as it is :P

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency