Pokemon-Friend-Codes List Week#1

Hello people,
in this post will be a listing of all people who want to make new friends for PokemonGO! Just comment under this post! You are also welcome to comment with your QR! I will try to update the list as often as I can. Once a week, a new post will be created, where I will keep older entries, but pin new entries on top so that the same people are not always on top. You know the phenomenon of search engines ;)

As long as we are still quite a few people the QR will be directly faded in. In case we get a lot of people, I will only insert the QR-Codes of new ones. But to this point I am going to insert every code :)

Hive-NamePoGo-NameTeamCountryGiftsFriendcode
@Pokecrypto-Blue-open only5149 4542 3243

All entries are optional if you don't like to provide more info such as Team, Country etc.. In my Case I often Change my Nickname for some reason :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency