Recreando maquillaje de @judastape / Recreating makeup by @judastape

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-18 at 5.52.40 PM.jpeg

Este post es bilingüe / This post is bilingual

Hola familia, espero que estén súper bien... El día de hoy traigo un maquillaje de animal print blanco y negro.

Para este look recreé una imagen de la cuenta de instagram @judastape. Espero que les guste y se pasen por esta cuenta, la verdad tiene unos look increíbles y súper coloridos.

Hello family, I hope you are doing great.... Today I bring you a black and white animal print makeup.

For this look I recreated an image from instagram account @judastape. I hope you like it and go through this account, the truth has some amazing and super colorful looks.

corte.png

La foto y el video son de mi propiedad

The photo and video are my property

Gracias por visitar mi blog

Thank you for visiting my blog

Firma nueva1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency