Maquillaje Gótico / Gothic Makeup

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-04 at 4.33.58 PM.jpeg

Este post es bilingüe / This post is bilingual

Hola familia #hive, espero que todos estén súper bien... El día de hoy les traigo un maquillaje gótico con tonos negro y vinotinto.

Hello #hive family, I hope everyone is doing great.... Today I bring you a gothic makeup with black and vinotint tones.

corte.png

Paso a paso:

Para la zona del párpado fijo apliqué un corrector y difuminé con una beauty blender. Mientras que, en el párpado móvil apliqué un delineador en crema y difuminé muy bien los bordes.

El delineador lo sellé con una sombra negra matte y el párpado fijo con una sombra vinotinto.

Step by step:

For this look I only used two shadows, one black and one vinotint. However, it was not easy, I must confess.

The tricky part of this makeup is the blending, since dark shadows are more difficult to blend, especially the black shadow. I always try to create a pretty clean look, so I confess that I struggled quite a bit.

For the fixed eyelid area I applied a concealer and blended with a beauty blender. On the mobile eyelid I applied a cream eyeliner and smudged the edges very well.

I sealed the eyeliner with a matte black shadow and the fixed eyelid with a vinotint shadow.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-04 at 4.14.05 PM.jpeg

Para el rostro apliqué primer, base, corrector, polvo, contorno y rubor.

For the face I applied primer, foundation, concealer, powder, contour and blush.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-04 at 4.14.05 PM (1).jpeg

Para terminar el look de los ojos, apliqué un delineador negro en la línea de agua inferior y en el nacimiento de las pestañas inferiores, para difuminar luego con las sombras negra y vinotinto. Por último apliqué rimel.

To finish the eye look, I applied a black eyeliner on the lower waterline and on the lower lash line, then blended with the black and vinotint shadows. Lastly, I applied mascara.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-04 at 4.14.05 PM (2).jpeg

Para terminar todo el look, apliqué iluminador y un labial gris.

To finish the whole look, I applied highlighter and a gray lipstick.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-04 at 4.14.06 PM.jpeg

Para este look solo utilicé dos sombras, una negra y una vinotinto. Sin embargo, no se me hizo nada fácil, debo confesar.

Lo complicado de este maquillaje es el difuminado, ya que las sombras oscuras son más difíciles de difuminar, sobretodo la sombra negra. Siempre trato de crear un look bastante limpio, así que confieso que batallé bastante.

For this look I only used two shades, one black and one vinotint. However, it was not easy, I must confess.

The tricky part of this makeup is the blending, since dark shadows are more difficult to blend, especially the black shadow. I always try to create a clean look, so I confess that I struggled a lot.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-04 at 4.33.58 PM (1).jpeg

corte.png

Todas las fotos del maquillaje son de mi propiedad

All makeup photos are my property

Gracias por visitar mi blog

Thank you for visiting my blog

Firma nueva1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency