INICIATIVA: Si sólo puedes salvar tres productos de tu Maquillaje, ¿Cuáles serían? de @medicenbecky / INITIATIVE: If you can only save three products from your Makeup, what would they be? by @medicenbecky

image.png

Este post es bilingüe / This post is bilingual

Hola familia #makeuppower, espero que estén súper bien. El día de hoy quiero unirme a la [ESP/ENG] INICIATIVA: Si sólo puedes salvar tres productos de tu Maquillaje, ¿Cuáles serían? de la bella @medicenbecky .

La verdad, aunque me gusta todo esto de maquillarme y crear nuevo look, debo confesar que normalmente no me maquillo, osea, para el día a día salgo así, como mi mamá me trajo al mundo, con mi cara bien lavada, jajajaja.

Sin embargo, hay días donde me provoca darle un poco de vida a mi rostro, y precisamente en ese momento fue en el que pensé para poder responder esta pregunta.

If you can only save three products from your Makeup, what would they be?

Hi #makeuppower family, I hope you are doing great. Today I want to join the [ESP/ENG] INITIATIVE: If you can only save three products of your makeup, what would they be of the beautiful @medicenbecky .

The truth is, although I like all this makeup and creating new looks, I must confess that I usually don't wear makeup, I mean, for the day to day I go out like this, as my mom brought me into the world, with my face well washed, hahahaha.

However, there are days when I want to give a little life to my face, and it was precisely at that moment that I thought of answering this question.

corte.png

image.png

Yo tengo unas amigas llamadas las ojeras, que nunca me abandonan, a donde vaya ellas están, si no duermo, ellas están ahí, si duermo, ellas están ahí, jajajaja. Siempre están ahí.

Entonces, como ustedes comprenderá, el corrector es mi aliado, mi cómplice, mi todo, jajajaja! No es lo mismo tenerlo y no aplicarlo, que necesitarlo y no tenerlo, jajajaja. Así que por si acaso, es el primer producto que salvaría.

Dark circles under eye concealer. It would definitely be the first product I would save

I have some friends called dark circles under my eyes, they never leave me, wherever I go they are there, if I don't sleep, they are there, if I sleep, they are there, hahahaha. They are always there.

So, as you can understand, the concealer is my ally, my accomplice, my everything, hahahaha! It's not the same having it and not applying it, than needing it and not having it, hahahaha. So just in case, it's the first product I would save.

image.png

Necesito sellar el corrector ¿cierto?, jajajaja... Entonces mi segundo producto sería un polvo compacto.

Me da risa, porque me acuerdo que antes de comenzar a ver videos y conocer un poco más acerca de los productos, saber la función de cada uno, yo solamente utilizaba polvo compacto. Me lavaba el rostro y tas, polvo, polvo y para la calle.

Pressed powder. To seal the concealer

I need to seal the concealer right, hahahaha? So my second product would be a pressed powder.

It makes me laugh, because I remember that before I started watching videos and learning a little more about the products, knowing the function of each one, I only used pressed powder. I would wash my face and tas, powder, powder, powder and off to the street.

image.png

Siempre es bueno un toque de color, quizás algo natural, sutil, y creo que el rubor es perfecto para eso, así que si, sería el tercer producto que salvaría.

La verdad me gusta mucho el cambio que puede tener el rostro con un toque de rubor, eso si sin exagerar, para el día a día lo utilizaría muy suave.

Blush. To give a little bit of color.

A touch of color is always good, maybe something natural, subtle, and I think blush is perfect for that, so yes, it would be the third product I would save.

The truth is that I really like the change that a touch of blush can have on the face, but without exaggerating, I would use it very softly for the day to day.

corte.png

Estoy contenta con mi elección. Espero nunca tener que elegir solo tres productos, jajajaja, pero de hacerlo estos serían los ideales.

Definitivamente saldría relajada de mi casa con el infalible corrector de ojera, el super polvo compacto y el colorido rubor.

I am happy with my choice. I hope I never have to choose only three products, hahaha, but if I did these would be the ideal ones.

I would definitely leave my house relaxed with the infallible under eye concealer, the super pressed powder and the colorful blush.

corte.png

Gracias por visitar mi blog

Thank you for visiting my blog

Firma nueva1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency