Haciendo risos a mi hermosa hija/ Making laughs at my beautiful daughter

photocollage_2021510194838816.jpg

Bendecida noche querida comunidad. En esta noche comparto el peinado de mi hija, hoy quise hacerles unos lindos risos, ella tiene su cabello rizado pero igual debo tratrle el cabello con tratamientos de hidratación.

Blessed night dear community. Tonight I share my daughter's hairstyle, today I wanted to give them some nice laughs, she has curly hair but I still have to treat her hair with hydration treatments.

Snapchat-2004799211~2.jpg

Snapchat-1108281308.jpg

Snapchat-1359536154.jpg

Le lave el cabello con su shampoo habitual y le aplique un acondicionador, lo peine y dividí en partes, le hice dos colas al frente para recogerle el cabello y comencé a dividir la parte de atrás.

I washed her hair with her usual shampoo and applied a conditioner, I combed it and divided it into parts, I made two tails in the front to collect the hair and began to divide the back.

Fui aplicando el acondicionador y rociandole agua con un spray para humedecer el cabello, y así fuera más fácil tratarlo y hacerle los risos, en cada fragmento de cabello hice lo mismo y haciendo los risos con los dedos, dándoles varias vueltas hasta que tomaron forma.

I was applying the conditioner and sprinkling water with a spray to moisten the hair, so it was easier to treat it and make the curls, in each piece of hair I did the same and doing the curls with my fingers, giving them several turns until they took shape.

Me gusta mucho hacerle este peinado a mi hija, le quedó muy lindo y a ella les gusta sus risos.

I really like doing this hairstyle to my daughter, it was very cute and she likes her laughs

Gracias por el apoyo en mis publicaciones.

@yormely.!

Thanks for the support in my posts.
@yormely.!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency