This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Mi primer Cosplay: Pocahontas| My first Cosplay: Pocahontas Esp/Eng

pocahontas.png

Como ya les había dicho en mi post de presentación, soy una chica súper multifacética, y aquí les dejo una de mis pasiones de vez en cuando....hacer Cosplay. Esta pasión la descubrí hace un tiempo atrás cuando pasaba por un momento súper triste en mi vida y hacer este cosplay, que fue el primero para mi, me ayudó mucho.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

As I had already told you in my introduction post, I'm a super multifaceted girl, and here I leave you one of my passions from time to time....doing Cosplay. I discovered this passion some time ago when I was going through a super sad moment in my life and making this cosplay, which was the first one for me, helped me a lot.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Siempre me han dicho que me parezco a Pocahontas, no se si esto sea cierto, jajaja, pero me atreví a maquillarme y vestirme lo más parcido a ella posible.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have always been told that I look like Pocahontas, I do not know if this is true, hahaha, but I dared to make up and dress as much like her as possible.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

No me considero una chica cosplayer, porque no me dedico a eso siempre, simplemente es algo que me gusta mucho y siempre que se me ocurre algo nuevo, lo hago.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't consider myself a cosplayer girl, because I don't always do that, it's just something I really like and whenever I think of something new, I do it.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Para mi, experimentar hacer un cosplay ha sido una gran experiencia, ya que ponemos nuestra creatividad a volar y podemos recrear un personaje que nos encante de cualquier serie, película o de cualquier lugar.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

For me, experiencing cosplay has been a great experience, since we put our creativity to fly and we can recreate a character that we love from any series, movie or anywhere.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hacer esto me permite salir de mi mundo real y vivir en un mundo súper mágico y lleno de fantasias.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Doing this allows me to get out of my real world and live in a super magical world full of fantasies.