Maquillaje inspirado en linterna verde de las super hero girls. Green lantern inspired make-up of the super hero girls

Hola mis hermosura aquí les traigo este lindo maquillaje se trata de la comiquita las super hero girls; me gusta mucho ver esta comiquita porque al verla con mi hija ella se queda Viendo muy concentrada. Así que decidí hacerme la chica de la linterna verde, rápido y sencillo.

Hello my beauties here I bring you this cute make up it is about the comic book the super hero girls; I really like to watch this comic book because when I watch it with my daughter she stays looking very concentrated. So I decided to make me the green lantern girl, quick and easy.


20210724161334.png

Fuente

Para este maquillaje utilice polvo compacto aplicándome un poco para quitar el brillo, luego Con sombra de color verde la aplique en el párpado superior y delinee con un pincel fino una línea negra por el mismo parpado superior e inferior. Me dibuje el signo de linterna verde en el ojo izquierdo de color verde perlado. Los labios los pinte de color rojo muy fuerte.

For this makeup I used pressed powder and applied a little to remove the shine, then with green shadow I applied it on the upper eyelid and outlined with a fine brush a black line on the same upper and lower eyelid. I drew the green lantern sign on my left eye in pearl green. I painted the lips with a very strong red color.


20210723_201437.jpg


20210723_202419.jpg

20210723_203008.jpg


20210723_205135.jpg


20210723_210227.jpg

Y así culminó este lindo maquillaje.

And that was the end of this beautiful make-up.


IMG-20210723-WA0019.jpg


IMG-20210723-WA0024.jpg

Las fotos son de mi autoría @valpricess.
La traducción es con DeepL gratuito.
La edición de algunas fotos con el programa de fotocollaje

The photos are of my authorship @valpricess.
The translation is with DeepL free.
The edition of some photos with the photocollage software

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency