Creativity helps mental health.🖌️🎨La creatividad ayuda a la salud mental.

photostudio_1603855367339.jpg

Creativity helps mental health.

How many people will not be mentally affected in recent months by the change in life caused by the Pandemic that still affects us.

And among those people I have been involved, I can remember the episodes of anxiety suffered in the first three months of isolation.

One day I sat on my bed and I thought that I should get out of that state, I had no other option, and I was thinking about what I could do at home that will give me satisfaction and allow my mind to be active most of the time in different activities. .

So I picked a book to my liking, increased my exercise hours, and made Hive a part of my life.

I took up the online English classes and dared to start a makeup activity. I have found that in all these activities my episodes decreased and at this moment I am more active.

Without denying that everything is not rosy, I present situations in the day to day that sometimes have brought me some tears, but nothing that escapes control.

La creatividad ayuda a la salud mental.

Cuántas personas no estarán siendo afectadas mentalmente en estos últimos meses por el cambio de vida que ocasiona la Pandemia que aún nos afecta.

Y entre esas personas me he involucrado yo, puedo recordar los episodios de ansiedad sufridos en los tres primeros meses de aislamiento.

Un día me senté en mi cama y pensé que debía salir de ese estado, no tenía otra opción, y pensaba en lo que podía realizar en casa que me causará satisfacción y permitiera que mi mente se encontrará la mayor parte del tiempo activa en diferentes actividades.

Así que escogí un libro de mi agrado, aumenté las horas de ejercicios e incorporé a Hive como parte de mi vida.

Retomé las clases on line de inglés y me atreví a comenzar una actividad de maquillaje. He descubierto que en todas esas actividades mis episodios disminuyeron y en este momento me encuentro más activa.

Sin negar que todo no es color de rosas, se presentar situaciones en el día a día que en ocasiones me han sacados algunas lágrimas, pero nada que se escape de control.

Creativity, a source of mental health.

La creatividad, una fuente de salud mental.

photostudio_1603855728017.jpg

photostudio_1603856084582.jpg

photostudio_1603855086275.jpg

I used to think that communication was the foundation of everything, until I understood that understanding is. You can communicate as much as you want, but if someone is not willing to understand everything it is still chaos.

Anonymous

Solía pensar que la comunicación era la base de todo, hasta que entendí que la comprensión lo es. Puedes comunicar todo lo que quieras, pero si alguien no está dispuesto a entender todo sigue siendo un caos.

Anónimo

ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5BrrmhfReb5Jn9dGARvjRhW7ryAzuACu9Qxy5Q.png

Adobe_Post_20200923_0117450.8332935968817474.png

separadorabeja.png

It prevents Coronavirus.
Stay in 🏡 Facts not fear. 🙌 Clean. 💕 Open.

separsdordepos.gif

Created by @derangedvisions

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency