INITIATIVE #MakeupChallenge WEEK 14 | HALLOWEEN

Happy MakeUp Power Community day! This week the proposal of @lucianav and @ambarvegas in #MakeupChallenge , in its 14th week, is Halloween. So I decided on a not too complex makeup, using black and purple.
Feliz día Comunidad MakeUp Power!! Esta semana la propuesta de @lucianav y @ambarvegas en #MakeupChallenge , en su semana 14, es Halloween. Así que me decidí por un maquillaje no muy complejo, utilizando negro y morado.

InShot_20201028_200303163.jpg

As always, the first step to apply the makeup, was to wash my face very well, apply cleansing cream and astringent tonic, then I applied a moisturizing cream. Then I applied a primer to smooth the surface of my skin and applied concealer bases, to outline my face.
Como siempre, el primer paso para aplicar el maquillaje, fue lavar muy bien mi cara, aplicar crema limpiadora y tónico astringente, seguidamente me apliqué una crema hidratante. Posteriormente aplique un primer para alisar la superficie de mi piel y apliqué las bases de correctoras, para perfilar mi rostro.

pic_2810_080733.png

I began by applying purple and black eye shadows. I outlined my eyebrows and applied eyeliner to the edge of my eyelashes.
Comencé maquillando mis ojos con sombras moradas y negras. Delinee mis cejas y apliqué delineador en el borde de las pestañas.

InShot_20201028_195440949.jpg

I then drew a web over my right eye with black pencil. With the help of eyeliner I drew three little spiders on my face.
Seguidamente dibuje con lápiz negro una red de telaraña sobre mi ojo derecho. Con la ayuda de un delineador dibuje tres arañitas en mi rostro.

InShot_20201028_195621125.jpg

As a blush apply a combination of black and purple. Finally, line my lips with black pencil and fill them in with purple shadow.
Como rubor aplique una combinación de negro y morado. Finalmente delinee mis labios con lápiz negro y los rellene con sombra morada.

InShot_20201028_201005040.jpg

I hope you liked my proposal, thank you very much for reading me, see you next week ...
Espero les haya gustado mi propuesta, muchas gracias por leerme, nos vemos la próxima semana...

InShot_20201028_201059532.jpg

PS. Own photos. Some edited with the Inshot application and Automatic Background Changer.
PD. Fotos propias. Algunas editadas con la aplicación Inshot y Automatic Background Changer.

1.jpg

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version). Sorry for mistakes in tralation.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency