My Hair Coloring Experience | Hair Coloring at Home | Changing hair color Twice a Month


engaged! Kopyası Kopyası (4).png


Hello Beauty Gurus.

I haven't been here for a long time. My friend had a wedding and we had a constant hustle and bustle. Finally the wedding is over and here I am. I haven't been able to post anything since I haven't been home for two weeks. I miss you and writing so much. Last time I did my hair pink ombre. I had to change it because it didn't fit well with my dress at the wedding. I would like to tell you about what I went through during this change process.


IMG-20210513-WA0037.jpg


Before the change, the final state of my hair was like in the picture. Actually, I loved the pink ombre, but as I said, it would not go with my dress. I thought what can I do. I didn't want to go back to dark hair again. I thought I would try the copper hair color that I like very much on others. I decided to paint cinnamon copper.


20210815_153459 (1).jpg


Although I like cinnamon copper very much, as you can see in the picture, the bottom of my hair remained dark. Since the ends of my hair were light, the ends were light and the bottom parts were dark. Although this situation bothered me, I waited for a week for the paint to flow again in this way.


20210831_140115.jpg


I was lucky in this regard, as the red and orange tones faded a little more after each bath. Before dyeing it again, this time I decided to open my hair roots with a hair opener.


20210831_150757.jpg


My hair was now completely one color and I could dye it again with peace of mind. I bought 7.77 Cinnamon copper color of Palette brand again and applied it to my hair.


20210831_171201.jpg


Immediately after I washed my hair, I applied keratin liquid to my damp hair and blow dried it. Everything was great so far. I loved the color that came out when my hair was wet. Unfortunately, until it dries up.


20210901_150240.jpg


After drying, there was no trace of the hair color that I liked in the damp state. Since my face is white skinned, this color looked very cold on my hair. It made me look sleepy and sluggish. This hair wouldn't look good on me without makeup. It was 2 days before the wedding and I didn't know what to do. You can tell from the expression on my face how much I don't like the hair color :)


20210901_151337.jpg


When I said 2 boxes of hair dye and hair removal, my hair was tired enough. However, I couldn't use it that way. Whatever the result, I had to get rid of this color that made me look lifeless. I decided to paint for the last time. This time, instead of using a single color paint, I decided to add another paint in order to darken the tone of copper that I like a little. I had no idea what I was doing and what kind of result I would get. Everything could have been worse. Even though it was risky to dye hair the day before the wedding, I dyed it.


20210904_103803.jpg


I immediately went to a shop that sells cosmetics. I bought a copper and red color paint. I don't think the number of the red color is important. You can use any red color you want.


IMG-20210903-WA0030.jpeg


I poured all of the cinnamon dye into a bowl and added half a tube of red color to it. I applied it to my hair after mixing it. I waited excitedly, not knowing what color it would turn out to be. At the same time, I waited with fear inside of me.


20210905_170334.jpg


The result was quite good compared to the previous pale color paint. It's just that if I paint again, I'll add a quarter tube of scarlet color instead of a half tube. Since red is an intense color, I need to reduce it. That's when I think I'll get the color I have in mind.


IMG-20210906-WA0160.jpg


For my next hair dye, I plan to reduce the red color and intensify the copper. I'll send the result to you. I used to say that I would return to the pink ombre after the wedding, but I also liked these shades very much. I think I will continue to use these shades for a while.

The smoky intense eye makeup suits this hair color very well. How do you think the hair color turned out?

I am waiting for your suggestions for hair dye and your ideas about its appearance.

Thank you in advance for reading and supporting.

20210905_170409 (1).jpg


Stay with love
xoxo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency