[Eng/Esp] Makeup inspired by Planet Saturn 🪐/ Maquillaje inspirado en el Planeta Saturno 🪐

portada.jpg

Hello everyone in the community of Makeup Power, today another makeup of this series of space and planets, no doubt this makeup is one of my favorites of this series because despite being simple I got very nice, Today is the planet Saturn, its ring so beautiful and its colors so similar to Jupiter even so I gave my touch and I was really delighted.

As always before starting with the makeup let's talk a little about this planet, and I will be very honest, I love this planet for its ring and its mysteries, well Saturn is the sixth planet and the second largest in our solar system, like Jupiter is a planet completely full of gas with solid surface, now let's talk about the most beautiful and is its rings at first glance seems solid, but they say it is composed of water ice and cosmic dust given those beautiful colors. Let's start with the step by step of this beautiful makeup.

Hola a todos en la comunidad de Makeup Power, el dia de hoy otro maquillaje de esta serie del espacio y los planetas, sin duda este maquillaje es uno de mis favoritos de esta serie ya que a pesar de ser simple me quedo muy lindo, El dia de hoy toca el planeta Saturno, su anillo tan hermoso y sus colores tan parecidos a Júpiter aun asi le di mi toque y en verdad quede encantada.

Como siempre antes de comenzar con el maquillaje hablemos un poco de este planeta, y seré muy honesta, me encanta este planeta por su anillo y sus misterios, bueno Saturno es el sexto planeta y el segundo más grande de nuestro sistema solar, al igual que júpiter es un planeta completamente lleno de gas con superficie sólida, ahora hablemos de lo más hermoso y es sus anillos a simple vista parece sólido, pero según dicen está compuesto de agua hielo y polvo cósmico dado esos colores tan lindos. Iniciemos con el paso por paso de este hermoso maquillaje.

♡♡♡♡

To start as usual I applied moisturizer and foundation blending it all over my face as well as doing my eyebrows properly.
Para comenzar como siempre me aplique crema hidratante y base difuminando en todo mi rostro además de hacerme las cejas correctamente.

FIRST STEP.jpg

I applied a terracotta shade and a darker shade in my eye socket to give depth.
Aplique una sombra en tonalidad terracota y una más oscura en mi cuenca para dar profundidad.

FIRST STEP(1).jpg

I did a thin eyeliner with black shadow to open up the look.
Realicé un delineado fino con sombra negra para abrir la mirada.

FIRST STEP(2).jpg

Then with black eyeliner I made a couple of lines representing the ring of Saturn and inside this I placed bronze glitter. I also applied mascara.
Seguidamente con delineador negro realicé un par de lineas representando el anillo de saturno y dentro de este coloqué glitter color bronce. También me coloque máscara de pestañas.

FIRST STEP(3).jpg

Finally I glued yellow rhinestones on the side of my eyelashes and painted my lips and put gloss for more shine and this was the result, how did it look like?
Por último ya para finalizar pegue pedrería brillante de color amarillo al lado de mi lagrimal y pinte mis labios ademas de colocarme gloss para mas brillo y este fue el resultado, que tal quedo?

FIRST STEP(4).jpg

ff1.jpg




ғɪɴᴀʟ ʟᴏᴏᴋ

ff2.jpg

ff3.jpg

ff4.jpg

ff5.jpg

ff6.jpg

fff.jpg

ff8.jpg

ffff.jpg

FIRST STEP(5).jpg




Thank you for read my post, hope you liked it… tell me what do you think about my work.

You can see more about my work on Instagram

All the photos have been taken by myself, i am the author.

Gracias por leer mi post, espero que les haya gustado... díganme qué piensan de mi trabajo.

Puedes ver más de mis trabajos en Instagram

Todas las fotos han sido tomadas por mí misma, soy la autora.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency