New traditional Makeup.

Hello Everyone,

Today I am coming with another new makeup look. In this look I was trying to make myself as a traditional girl. How about it?

IMG_20200620_204616.jpg

Makeup Items

  • Foundation: Too Faced born this way warm beige.

  • Concealer: Too faced born this way Concealer (natural beige).

  • Primer: ELF Cosmetics putty primer.

  • Brows: Benefit Cosmetics kabrow (4.5)

  • Eyeshadow: Tarte Cosmetics tarlette palette Flirt.

  • Blush: Flower Beauty Flower pots wild rose.

  • Highlighter: Ofra Cosmetics Rodeo drive highlighter

  • Liner: Inglot Cosmetics gel liner (77)

  • Eyelashes: Blinqle.

  • Lipstick: Mac Cosmetics Flat out fabulous.

All of these products are bought from Bangladesh. Some of them are bought from international brand and some of them I collect locally.


Tell me about my new makeup look. Is it perfect? If there is anything wrong, just tell me with your comments.

Thanks for Stopping by,

@samirah1

All right reserved ©

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency