Makeup: Unleash Your Vibrance!

Makeup can be used to express yourself. Those experiences should not be limited to women. Everyone should be free to be as colorful as they want to be.
Ian Thomas Malone

inbound5176148913175200160.jpg


Annyeonghaseyo chingu! ( Hello friends!) It's me again Maya. It's been long day after posting my last blog which is "My Journey as a Dancer", where I shared my experiences in Dancing since I was a child. Now let me share again another brilliant and simple Make Up Tutorial. Let's get started!.

inbound6610371119844622735.jpg

Have you ever try doing make up and you don't have any budget to buy your own stuff? Today, I will tell you how did I do my make up on a cheapest price of this make up products.

But before that, let me introduce to you where and how much I bought those make up products.

inbound5485624398040206399.jpg

inbound919537620428823509.jpg

inbound2999411005682207625.jpg

inbound545219561218590156.jpg

inbound3537236873515858664.jpg

inbound2419683885845236248.jpg

First, is the Liquid Foundation, my friend @agnola give me this as a Christmas gift and also the sponge or blender, I bought this in NOVO, one of the mall here in Bacolod for only ₱35. Next one is the Foundation Powder, my father bought the Careline one, I don't know how much it is and the Everbelina powder with brush was a gift of my cousin. Then the eyebrow pencil, I bought it for ₱10 only. Next is the Makeup Pallete, the big one is a gift of my Auntie, and it cost ₱350, and one of my close friend give me the Naked Pallete. Another one is the Maskara and Eyelashes Curler, it was also a gift of my cousin girlfriend, and the Bobeini eyeliner I bought it in Shopee for only ₱35. Lastly the liptint, I bought it in Pinkflash Store in Shopee for only ₱69 and the Lameila liptint is also one of the gift of my cousin girlfriend. Those makeup products are not branded one but I was so thankful to have this makeup products and also I was thankful to those people who gave and gifted me. My heart was so overwhelmed to have this, I will treasure and take care of this stuff.

After reading my introduction in different makeup products. Now, let me teach you how to put a simple and cute makeup, so that you have idea on how to put it easily. Let's get started !😁

inbound2486132938515769530.jpg

First, you need to wash your face before putting a makeup. So, this is my face without Makeup, as you can see my eyebags was so dark, my eyebrows shape was not align. I can say my face was so haggard😭.

inbound6473658144299797024.jpg

After washing your face, make it dry so that, you can put your liquid foundation as the base. Using the sponge/blender, you can blend the liquid foundation around your face so that it take cover all the pores. After putting the liquid foundation you can put the foundation powder and blend it again so that, your face will not become oily. Then, you can draw your eyebrow using the eyebrow pencil You can trace your eyebrow and you can shape it depend on how thick or thin it is. After you draw you can blend it using the the eyebrow brush.

inbound3604602704766123414.jpg

Next, is the Makeup Pallete, you can choose whatever or what color do you want. You can also search different ideas or styles of makeup, simple, baddest one, korean makeup, or the angelic look. It depends on you, so for me, I choose the Angelic Look. My color combination is half Purple and half Fusha Pink, you can also add some glitters on the center. After that, you can put the eyeliner wing so that it makes you different 😉. Honestly, putting eyeliner wing is the hardest part😭 in doing makeup.

inbound8154200368486062750.jpg

Let's go to applying some contour, you can put on your nose, jawline and forehead. Using the big brush you can blend it to become natural look. After putting some contour you can put a light pink blush so that your cheeks will not look pale and putting some blush makes you look lovely 😍. Then, it's your choice if you put contact lense or not.

inbound8732795835739376976.jpg

Lastly, after you put the contact lense you need to curler your eyelashes using the eyelashes curler then you put the maskara so that it will stay curly. Then, dada🎉, this is the Final Look.😄

inbound3103882598243873740.jpg

I hope you like it, simple and angelic look.

Before this blog end, I believe in the saying of Bobbi Brown which is "All women are pretty without makeup – but with the right makeup can be pretty powerful."

Because putting a makeup makes women boost their confidence not only for their self but also to other women who don't have self-conscious. By the help of makeup they can show who they are and they can be look powerful even though they're hurt.

Thank you for reading and Have a Nice Day chingu (friends).😀🫶🏻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now