Tattoo Makeup For Photographs //Maquillaje De Tatuajes Para Fotografías

IMG_20211005_130648.jpg
Hello friends how are you today, I had some time without posting in this community but I'm back it's still my favorite community, today I want to show a very nice makeup that I liked the truth tattoos are very nice I do not like to mark my body so I have not done it but I like them, so the truth I did some drawings to make some pictures.

Hola amigos como están el día de hoy, tenia tiempo sin publicar en esta comunidad pero he vuelto sigue siendo mi comunidad favorita, hoy quiero mostrar un maquillaje muy bonito que me ha gustado la verdad los tatuajes son muy bonitos no me gusta marcar mi cuerpo por eso no lo he hecho pero si me gustan, asi que la verdad hice unos dibujos para hacer unas fotografias.

IMG_20211005_122403.jpg

First I applied foundation with the brush, I wanted the skin to be a little whiter, so I applied a whiter powder with the same brush.

Primero he aplicado base con la brocha, quería que la piel quedara un poco mas blanca, asi que he colocado un polvo mas blanco, con la misma brocha.

IMG_20211005_124143.jpg

With the eyeliner I started to make the drawings I made my name although it is very difficult, the truth is that I did not manage to make some drawings because it was difficult but I am practicing more and more.

Con el delineador empece a realizar los dibujos hice mi nombre aunque es muy difícil, la verdad no logre hacer unos dibujos por se me hizo difícil pero estoy practicando mas.

IMG_20211005_124335.jpg

On the face I made a stripe that I really liked.

En el rostro hice una ralla que me gusto mucho la verdad.

Here I made the initial letter of my name and added a small dot at the bottom of my eye, to finish I made some small roots on my neck.

Aquí hice la letra inicial de mi nombre y agregue un pequeño punto en la parte de abajo de mi ojo, para culminar hice unas pequeñas raíces en mi cuello.

IMG_20211005_125520.jpg

This is how the finished photographs turned out, I liked them very much.

Así quedaron las fotografías terminadas me gustaron mucho

IMG_20211005_130645_1.jpg

IMG_20211005_130648.jpg

Until next time

Hasta la próxima

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency