[Eng-Sp] 馃拕馃拕Halloween Cut Face Makeup馃拕馃拕Maquillaje de Halloween Rostro Cortado.

[English version]

Greetings to all, I want to join once again the presentation of Halloween makeup, this time I present a cut face, the truth is I really like the makeup that I see for Halloween, it makes us feel like movie actresses, that's why I enjoy it a lot.

Halloween.jpg

Step by Step of my Makeup


Step 1: I add foundation and pressed powder to start the makeup.

1.JPG

Step 2: Put shiny black shadow on the eyes.

2.JPG

Step 3: Then with pink and red eyeshadow he was painting under the eyes to simulate the dripping of blood.

3.JPG

Step 4: With a black shadow, start on the cheek what the cut on my face will represent.

4.JPG

Step 5: Apply red and purple shadow around the cut.

5.JPG

Step 6: I made some lines with its points with white shadow to simulate the thread in the short.

6.JPG

Step 7: Next to the white lines, place with the black eyeliner lines to simulate, the spaces in the seam of the cut. Also tint around the cut with light purple shade and golden color.

7.JPG

Step 8: Apply red lipstick, and then a little black shadow on the edge of the lips and voila I have my Halloween makeup with a cut face ready.

8.JPG

9.JPG

10.JPG

11.JPG

Photo section wearing my makeup.

12.JPG

13.JPG

[Spanish version]

Saludos a todos, me quiero unir una vez m谩s a las presentaci贸n de maquillajes de Halloween, esta vez les presento un rostro cortado, la verdad me gustan muchos los maquillajes que veo de Halloween, nos hace sentir como actrices de peliculas, por eso lo disfruto mucho.

Halloween.jpg

Paso a Paso de mi Maquillaje


Paso 1: Agrego base y polvo compacto para iniciar el maquillaje.
1.JPG

Paso 2: Coloque sombra negra brillante en los ojos.
2.JPG

Paso 3: Luego con sombra rosada y rojas fue pintando debajo de los ojos para simular el goteo de la sangre.

3.JPG

Paso 4: Con sombra negra inicie en la mejilla lo que va a representar la cortada en mi rostro.

4.JPG

Paso 5: Aplique sombra roja y morada alrededor de la cortada.

5.JPG

Paso 6: Hice con sombra blanca unas lineas con sus puntos para simular el hilo en la corta.

6.JPG

Paso 7: Al lado de las lineas blancas coloque con el delineador negro lineas para simular, los espacios en la costura de la cortada. Tambien matice alrededor la cortada con sombra morado claro y color dorado.

7.JPG

Paso 8: Aplique labial rojo, y luego un poco de sombra negra en el borde los labios y listo tengo mi maquillaje de Halloween con rostro cortado listo.

8.JPG

9.JPG

10.JPG

11.JPG

Secci贸n de Foto luciendo mi maquillaje.

12.JPG

13.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency