[ESP-ENG] My first contour || Mi primer contorno

Hola a todos! Yo soy una persona muy simple al momento de maquillarme, tanto que nunca me he aplicado contorno. Pero siento que #Hive es el mejor espacio para hacerlo, intentar y luego evolucionar en las cosas que tanto nos apasionan.

Hello everyone! I am a very simple person when I put on makeup, so much so that I have never applied contour. But I feel that #Hive is the best space to do it, try and then evolve in the things that we are so passionate about.

MI PRIMER CONTORNO MY FIRST CONTOUR.jpg

El resultado final no es el mejor, lo sé, aún me falta mejorar mucho; sin embargo, quiero compartirles mi primera vez aplicando un contorno en mi cara, muy sútil, pero igual puede notarse la diferencia. Aquí les dejo el procedimiento:

The final result is not the best, I know, I still need to improve a lot; however, I want to share with you my first time applying a contour on my face, very subtle, but you can still tell the difference. Here is the procedure:

1. Preparo mi cara: antes de maquillarme, lavo mi rostro, aplico un poco de crema hidratante y protector solar (esto es súper importante siempre).
2. Ya que quise que fuera un maquillaje natural, no aplique base, fui directo al contorno en: frente (justo en la base del cabello), pómulos, y nariz.
3. Para cubrir las imperfecciones: utilicé el corrector en las ojeras, unos granitos en mi frente, y en especial en la nariz para resaltar el contorno allí.

1. I prepare my face: before putting on makeup, I wash my face, apply a little moisturizer and sunscreen (this is always super important).
2. Since I wanted it to be a natural makeup, I did not apply foundation, I went straight to the contour on the forehead (right at the base of the hair), cheekbones, and nose.
3. To cover the imperfections: I used the concealer on the dark circles, some pimples on my forehead, and especially on the nose to highlight the contour there.

mak1.jpg

4. Difuminé el corrector, lo sellé con polvo compacto sin aplicar en el resto de la cara. Peiné mis cejas y rellené los espacios vacíos con sombra oscura.
5. Finalizo con un toque de labial humectante, sombra oscura en el extremo inferior del ojo,cepillo mis pestañas y aplico iluminador en mi nariz. Siendo este el resultado final, muy natural.

4. I smudged the concealer, sealed it with compact powder without applying to the rest of the face. I combed my eyebrows and filled in the empty spaces with dark shadow.
5. I finish with a touch of moisturizing lipstick, dark shadow on the lower corner of my eye, brush my lashes, and add highlighter on my nose. This being the result, very natural.

MAK.jpg

Al ver el resultado, me gustó mucho el toque de contorno en la frente y pómulos especialmente, siento que le dió vida a mi cara de forma sencilla; pero, debo admitir, que tengo que mejorar el contorno de mi nariz, jajajaja. Espero poder mostrarles pronto mi evolución en este mundo del maquillaje!

Seeing the result, I really liked the touch of contour on the forehead and cheekbones especially, I feel that it gave life to my face in a simple way; but, I must admit, I have to improve the contour of my nose, hahaha. I hope to show you soon my evolution in this world of makeup!

MAK2.jpg

¡Gracias por visitar mi Blog!

¡Thank you for visiting my Blog!

Edición: Canva || Edited with: Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency